A betterlife with Steem[the Diary Game|Visit to a House]|7-June-2023

in Steem SEAlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope all of you are doing well. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah, so today I am going to post my diary in a contest in a beautiful community called Steem Sea. The goal is to share my photography of the day.


Today's day started at the time of Fajr prayer. I prayed Fajr, and after that, I recited the Holy Qur'an, then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I had to visit a house that we have to shift in the city and for which we have to buy a nice house for ourselves. So we got a call from a property agent who invited us to visit a house.


Picsart_23-06-08_02-04-13-246.jpg


The first thing I saw was the exterior of the house. When I looked at the house before entering, its beauty was reflected because it was built in a very good way, and I especially liked its paint and gate. The layout of this house was also done by a very good craftsman because the beauty of the house is always visible from the outside. If the house is built well, it can be judged at first glance that it has been built by a very experienced craftsman.


Picsart_23-06-08_02-12-36-361.jpg


After entering the house, the first thing I see is the TV launch with stone work inside and marble in the rooms. The TV lounge was designed as a spacious modern interior with colourful lights adding to the beauty of the TV launch. There are two fans and woodwork in the room. The door of each room was made of wood, and different colours of stone and marble were used in each room.


Picsart_23-06-08_02-05-58-824.jpg


Then it was the turn of the kitchen. When I saw the kitchen, I was surprised because the kitchen was arranged in a very cute way and its location was also managed very well. Inside the kitchen, the cupboards were made of wood, there was a complete drainage system, and a thermometer was also installed to vent the steam. I especially liked the woodwork in the kitchen.


Picsart_23-06-08_02-06-49-048.jpg


And finally, after visiting all the rooms, I saw the washrooms. Each room had a separate washroom, and tiles were also used in the washroom. A separate shower area was also made in the washroom.If I talk overall, the whole house was very cutely designed and looked very beautiful, and I personally liked it very much.


Picsart_23-06-08_02-07-23-220.jpg


After visiting all the house we returned home and this is where my diary ends.


I hope you will like my post and also like my whole photography. I will invite @faiqach, @ghazalach, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18