1400 PowerUp & 77th Content, Since Becoming a SteemSEA Member

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Time flies so quickly, as if I just joined yesterday at the steemSEA Community, it doesn't feel like it's been almost 3 months here, back to being active after 4 years of absence, of course with the encouragement of my friend @heriadi. Thank you for your encouragement and support until today.

poster_2021-05-06-053859.png


There is a lot of ups and downs here, different from my journey in the early phase of getting to know this platform, it was easy and got a lot of curation and although I didn't. Hehe ... The most anticipated thing after a post is published is being visited by blocktrades.
It was a surprise, but here's the story, steem changed and kept changing after a few hard forks.

When I first rejoined Steemit, I was like a newcomer who was adrift, not having anything, even steem power, I didn't have. I started introducing myself through achievement 1 and becoming a prerequisite as a member. Previously introductions to me were taboo. I'm reluctant to show my identity, but right now, when the steemit system and community are the most important parts for steemians, I have to do it, I have moved on from the phobia of uploading photos.

Uploading photos seems to be mandatory, it is not valid to post without their own photos, for example at @steemfood, there they always display Selfi photos while promoting their food or culinary promotions they visit.

The thing that really surprised me when I reopened the post homepage, apparently I have created 77 posts since being registered as a member of steemSEA, starting with achievement 1 to summary, writing dary games and various other content.

IMG_20210506_174235.jpg

In total, I have powered up 1400 SP since 2 months which I did regularly, both from purchasing steem via bittrex exchange and exchange from SBD me steem.
Hopefully I can continue to be here and invest in steemit through powerup so that steem continues to be strong and rule the cryptocurrency market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70