Steem SEA Contest (Part 83rd): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem// The Diary Game.//

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Good day everyone, hope we are all doing today. Better life with Steemit is something we can all literally agree to, steemit has been even to a newcomer like me. And I hope everyone testify to this, so it as an opportunity as I would see it given to us by @steem.sea to share one our daily activities on the platform. And I would be sharing my diary game as my entry to the contest.

image.png
source


My Dairy Game.

As a Muslim, starting the day with prayers is compulsory and very necessary and I would believe other religions too see it as such. I started my day with a prayer as well to put my all my daily activities in the hands of the Lord before I get started. I send on some errands from my mom to purchase some items for her in the next community, and I did so using my motorbike as my means of transport.

IMG_20221013_095900_3.jpg

The later that day, I was assign to spray weedicide using a knapsack sprayer around the house, since there have been stubborn weeds all over the house. The activity was tiresome I must say, but it was for the good.

IMG_20221008_075800_7.jpg

I learn the skill of barbering people’s hair some time ago, and this has really been helpful to me. I help most the kids the in my area (my neighbors) with their haircuts with this skill, and I got barber one of the kids this day too. I don’t barber at any cost though, it is just a help I’m to them so I mostly get a lot of them around me.

IMG_20221009_171557_3.jpg

At the later end of the day, we had a gift of rainfall. Rainfalls are one my best moments, and the feel of it so soothing to me. I was out in the rain to collect the rain water with our basins, which would be use for external activities like laundries and washing of our cars and motorbike.

IMG_20221006_175053_3.jpg

These were my activities for the day that I’m delighted to share as my entry to the community contest, hope to see more interesting entries to the contest from members. And I wish some of my friends to participate in the contest as well. Invite @muka, @kataali and @luwawudeen to participate in the contest too. Thank for reading, and thank you once again to @steem.sea and Steem Sea platform for making the contest possible. Have a good day everyone.

PhotographerMyself and my brother
Device UsedInfinix hot 7 mobile phone
LocationLink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36