A Night Party That I Attended with My Friends By illy45

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. Good afternoon. Hope you all going great by the grace of God.I am very happy to share with you a party I attended.I am very happy participating in this wonderful contest of yours. Parties are one of the things I love to do when am mostly free. Sometimes I just go to particular place , eat and take some pictures. I will love to show you some party I attended with my friends

INTRODUCTION

1AAE1140-263A-4CFE-9559-C0E954AD1618.jpeg

On a bright Saturday morning. Some of my friends organized a get together . We were just told to meet at town. I was very happy because I was going out to chill. I woke up at 5:00am and performed my salat. I helped my brothers to prepare for school. After they left, I cleaned the house. I brushed my teeth and took my breakfast. After taking my breakfast I went and washed my dishes. I always wash them immediately they finish taking their breakfast and leave for school.

660BA5B1-C821-4FA3-8D78-269096AE6368.jpeg

I heated some water and took my bath. At around 10 am. I left for town . We gathered there because allot of us were going to the party. At exactly 12 , we left town and we went to swim. There was these new place in tamale and we went to swim. Some of us choose to swim and the rest also chose to eat. Some were very hungry . I love swimming so I joined to swim with my friends . We didn’t want to come out but we were very hungry so we came out and ordered for food to eat .

54654C4A-4E55-47F4-988F-81A50C894447.jpeg

After eating we took some pictures and around 5 :00 pm we went back to the house to prepare for some evening show that was happening. It was fancy Gadam show and a lot of people were available there. When it was 6:00 pm . We got up and started bathing. After bathing we looked for some food to eat . At exactly 9:00pm ev
eryone was set and we had someone who was coming to pick us. We waited for him and he delayed some . So we left the house around 9:50pm.

459C89DF-89EC-4236-AF8E-9E653E9A52F6.jpeg

We reached to the premises at around 10:00 pm . A lot of people were available there. We came out and I took my friends some pictures. I didn’t get to take some because the guy that dropped us left immediately and none of my friends was willing to take the pictures. I just had to take my friends some pictures. After taking them the pictures. We were still there and one of my friends boyfriend came there

E4EB133D-9F70-4FBC-B817-47D5F023BCDB.jpeg

They took a lot of pictures together. I took them the pictures. They reall loved them .when we were done taking the pictures. We left and joined the other people. The program started at 11:30am with a lot of artist coming and exhibing there talent. I didn’t keep long there because at 1:30am i left there . I was feeling sleepy. I came back home very tired. I had to shower because of heat that was there. I bathed and went to bed

CONCLUSION

Thanks for reading and I hope you have also gone for an interesting party before

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards❌️0
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score7
Thank you for participating in the party contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39