Travel - Seeing Fishermen's Activities on the Beach

in Steem SEA3 months ago

1000124267.jpg

Location of Ujong Blang Beach


Today I again want to invite all my friends to go on a walk with me to see fishermen's activities off the coast of Ujong Blang Lhokseumawe.

I deliberately went to the beach in the afternoon so that the weather would feel cooler and more pleasant because the evening view at the beach would definitely be more beautiful.

From home, I left at around 4 in the afternoon, after a 15 minute journey I have now arrived at Ujong Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe, in the beach area I visited this afternoon, here there are lots of fishermen who are making a living.

1000124266.jpg

One of the most common fishing activities on this beach is pulling trawl nets on the beach. However, this afternoon I only saw fishermen cleaning their trawl nets on the beach.

1000124265.jpg

The view on this beach this afternoon is really beautiful. I really like seeing the gradation of the sky which is starting to turn orange and orange due to the reflection of the afternoon sun which is about to set.

1000124264.jpg

I also saw 2 boats bobbing off the coast, these were boats belonging to local fishermen. I really like seeing views like this on the beach, I feel very happy to be in Panyai this afternoon.

1000124262.jpg

The view here is really very beautiful. This afternoon I was not alone because I went with my sister @dekki. We really felt very happy to be on this beach.

As far as the eye could see I could only see a very beautiful ocean view. The fishermen here are also very friendly with us.

1000124263.jpg

Usually on this beach there are lots of fishermen pulling out trawl nets, but this afternoon there didn't seem to be any at all because maybe it was too late in the day and the sea water this afternoon was also high tide.

On holidays this beach is a favorite place for visitors, but on normal days like today the atmosphere of this beach looks quiet, but I really saw a very beautiful view this afternoon at Ujong Blang beach.

After 45 minutes of being on the beach, I finally decided to go back home because it was getting dark.

This is my travel story today, thank you friends who have read my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya saudari @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68