My Investment From Bittrex.com to the Steemit Platform

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Today I re-invested my crypto assets from my Bittrex.com account to the steemit platform. The goal is to strengthen the steem ecosystem on the steemit platform.

I know that the investment I made is not as much as what other people have done, but I believe that steem investment is the best investment in digital assets.

The investment I made today was 848 steem with the main goal being for PowerUp. Because this is also in line with the program that continues to be promoted by @irawandedy best friend, namely the PowerUp program.


Screenshot_20210613_230419_com.opera.browser.jpg


Screenshot_20210613_230731_com.opera.browser.jpg


Screenshot_20210613_225952_net.upx.proxy.browser.jpg


Screenshot_20210614_010305_net.upx.proxy.browser.jpg


Finally, thank you to all my friends, such as @irawandedy, @heriadi, @sofian88, @hoesaid, @harferri, @amryksr, @jufrimj, @subkiusman, @win1 and @muhammadan, without your support I would not have been able to do this.

Syamtalira Aron, 12 Juni 2021
Greetings,
@husaini


Sort:  

Wow... Fantastic man! I like it, let's back to investment here. You can visit my contest about PowerUp. Check it

I will try to enter the contest my friend...

#welovepowerups....

Looks like a boss, see you on the moon buddy 😎

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks you...

#welovepowerups

Welcome 🤑💸💳

Nice move and I believe good timing.
Happy Sunday!

Thank you for the support...

#welovepowerups...

Yang beutoi nyan...???
Kaadanh cit...

Tacek bukti hana..🤭🤭

Muy buena inversión te felicito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48