DIARY GAME,SEASON 3/A NEW BEGINNING

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello everyone this is going to be my first experience on such a platform.


I am new in this field I am a 12-year-old child this is my first post on steemit. Today I was sleeping my big sis wakes me up at (9:30) to attend my zoom class as you all know that coronavirus is everywhere so the government is forced to close the school. In my class, my teacher explains to me about present continuous in the class I answer like a good student, but when class was going to finish then I realized that my mic is not working, my teacher calls some name and says that they are the good students in this class, the teacher says that she is very angry on the children who did not answer I was in the list of these students but I say that before that I answer like a good student so I was very angry, so I privately text my teacher that my mic was not working.


When the class finished I cook breakfast for myself in my breakfast I eat paratha and fried an egg I pour some salt and black pepper for taste, the taste was really good when I finish my breakfast I go to the roof of our house to feel the fresh breeze of morning wind when I look out of the roof wall I see some cute babies of a dog. Today my sister is cooking kheer (Pakistani sweet).

image.png

This is called kheer.


when I see that my father was carrying the cards so I say to him that I want to play so he says okay, then I play cards It was so fun to play with family our team win 3 times, after playing the game I took out my cock from the cage I played with them but one of my cock is so ill he doesn't have feathers and he don,t grow he is so small. Sudden my father's friend come to see my father because my father has an accident 2 months ago so my mother, sisters and I go to another room and wait for my father's friend to go.

I went to the roof in the evening my neighbor,s was on the roof too so we were frightened to face our neighbor because our family is an introvert type. So our neighbor calls us and says why are you shaming we are not going to do anything with you. So we were calm, even we no that they are not going to do anything with us.

Thank You all that was all from my side.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51