My Introduction to the #SteemSEA Community, Sunday 15 August 2021, By @herman

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Good night Steemians,,, have a good rest and hopefully friends are still in good health always..
First of all I want to thank the admins of the founders of the #SteemSEA community @anroja & @steem.sea, because thanks to your hard work and the #SteemSEA moderators and the support of the #SteemSEA community that this community is now very developed.

IMG20210731181407_00-01-01.jpeg

Allow me to introduce myself in the #steemSEA community, I hope I can join this community,

My name is HERMAN usually called Herman, I am 30 years old, I live in a remote village located in Kumbang Village, Syamtalira Aron District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province (NAD), State of Indonesia🇮🇩.

IMG_20201022_143741-01.jpeg

I am married and I have been blessed with a son, I work as a construction worker. My hobby is volleyball, besides that I also like things related to photography and writing.

The reason I want to join the #SteemSEA community.

I see in the #SteemSEA community so much high quality content, a lot of content that tells about everyday life, therefore I want to learn about the lives of people out there, for myself to be better.
That's just my brief introduction, hopefully I will be warmly welcomed in the #SteemSEA community.

Regards..

@hermankpsn

Thanks to :

@anroja
@steem.sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67