YESSSS!!! I'M DOLPHIN NOW! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Steem SEA โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

20220320_231202.png

YESSSS!!! I'M DOLPHIN NOW! (STORY ABOUT MY FIRST DOLPHIN)

Hi Steemians!

Today I am very happy, after doing a power up and it turns out that I see my Steem Power has reached the Dolphin position. So far I have had a target to be able to achieve my dream. Although a little late, but this is not a problem because I believe my consistency will achieve the goals I expect. Apart from channeling my hobby of writing daily activities, I also want to continue to develop myself on this platform.

Currently I have SP 5000 STEEM. Every day I continue to POWER UP all the payouts I get. No matter how much SBD I get, I convert it to STEEM and I always do POWER UP and every day I always take the time to write steemit content at least one post every day in between busy schedules. Every now and then in my spare time I also take part in contests held by various communities on steemit. I arrange everything in such a way and take the time to write content to collect SBD coffers so that I can convert it to STEEM and of course the overall result I POWER UP.

Screenshot_2022_0321_212831.jpg

I also continued to be an active supporter of #club5050 then rose to #club75 until now I have become part of #club100. So, in addition to channeling my hobbies, I also try to develop myself like people who have been successful on the steemit platform first.

On the steemit platform I also get a lot of new friends from various communities who don't hesitate to share knowledge with each other. Sometimes we also do friendships in the real world. I got a lot of positive impacts while I was active on this great platform. I have to say thank you very much to steemit.

Screenshot_2022_0321_214746.jpg

Dolphin's first achievement is a big motivation for me to continue to be excited to continue to grow on this platform. Hopefully in the near future I can also reach Dolphin second, third and so on. I ask for prayers and support from all of my colleagues so that I can continue to be enthusiastic about sharing activities and positive things on the steemit platform.

Thank you @anroja @ikhsan01 @fwinanda and all friends who have introduced and continue to share information with me about steemit.

CC: @anroja @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02


Best Regards @herimukti

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello dear sir.

I have been posting regularly for a long time.But so far I have not received support in any of the posts except the achievement posts.I request you please visit my posts.

In the meantime I've got my full reward power up.My first target is to complete the #clubdolphin.

Thank you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for your support.
๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat untuk anda...semoga saya akan menyusul..

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, congratulations ma lovely brother ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’
Glad to see you joined the #clubdolphin now ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat my brother, saya turut bahagia dengan itu... Happy dolphin. ๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you brother, kamu tidak lama lagi akan menyusul ๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks my brother, saya berharap bisa secepatnya.

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat bang, hehe. Meunyoe awak Nyoe kheun "Doakan kami," ๐Ÿ˜„

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Happy dolphin day @herimukti! ๐Ÿฅณ So happy and proud of you! Toslu โœ‹๐Ÿป

ย 3 years agoย 

Terima kasih banyak kk @fwinanda ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š
Toslu๐Ÿ˜‚โœ‹๐Ÿพ

ย 2 years agoย 

Sama-sama ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Great achievment!! Selamat atas pencapaian luar biasa

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank very much ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Selamat @herimukti
Akhirnya anda menjadi lumba-lumba.

ย 2 years agoย 

Terima kasih @ikhsan01 atas dukungan selama ini๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat ya, perjuangan yang panjang menuju tahap ini, pasti butuh perjuangan dan kesabaran

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat untuk kamu @herimukti sukses selalu untuk kamu dan karyamu di platform ini

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations on the achievement of the Dolphin Club, sir. I really want it to happen to my account fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65