The Diary Game - Better Life ( February 15, 2022 ) • It's Time to Come Home. Went to my Previous School, Had Lunch with my Best Friend and talked about School which is a hard topic for me.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

20220215_122905.jpg
15% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

Greetings to all my Fellow Steemians!

February 15, Tuesday morning I woke up being filmed by my friend @sxshx and were trying to wake me up and I think she was shocked that I did and it was recorded. It was I think around 9 in the morning. We talked and share things and stuff. Then I had a video call from my highschool best friend and talked about some revelations. It was fun talking to her again and then we planned on meeting after her work and so I thought of making an adjustment and thought of mode of transportation.

Then I felt kind of hungry and since it is morning, I took my medicine and drink my C-lium fiber. I then told my friend I'm hungry and so she told me she wanted to have Nilaga for lunch and so we prepared and went there.

20220215_120919.jpg

As we went outside the apartment to eat lunch, we first made a stop on National University (my previous school) main building to deliver may return slip for my Credentials. The guards remembers us and were so nice. We had small conversation but it was really fun yet kind of embarrassing since we are wearing shorts and we are infront of the school entrance, we hurried up and went to the place where we are going to eat.
We ordered a meal and that shared it as well.

20220215_122900.jpg

20220215_122905.jpg

I ordered Bagnet Silog and it was very satisfying and delicious of course. All the we ordered were delicious and the servings are a lot and really good for its price.
It was a very hot day today and I was so sweaty thay time. I was also wearing a loose big shirt which makes it more steamy hot. I asked about school and mostly about the face to face clinic since she was at the first batch of it. I was scared and felt stress just thinking about it. My friend encouraged me to not be scared and just do my best. She comforted me and told me things that will help and make me feel motivated. I am scared of change and adjustments. I was traumatized and really felt nervous. But I will do my best to finish it all.

When we were done eating, we returned to the apartment and I needed to get to the toilet then I decided to take a bath as well. After taking I bath, I felt sleepy but then I pushed myself to write my daily diary even though it was kind of another late entry but still wanted to share with you all and also to keep some memories of how may day went was like. So as I was writing my diary, I felt kind of sleepy. I fell asleep with wet hair and woke up thinking I was able to post my diary but then I wasn't so finished it and posted it on Steem Sea.

Then my highschool best friend contacted me telling me that she had an urgent matter to attend to and won't be able to mke it for today and wanted to reschedule it. I told her maybe next week and she agreed. She was sorry and It wasn't a big deal. And so we are back to the previous plan and waited for my friend to wake up.

I told her and also my mom that I won't be meeting with my highschool friend anymore and will be going straight home then I got hungry and told my friend to continue with our plan on having Pastil for snack before I took off.

And so as she woke up, I change clothes and she took a bath. I prepared all my things and fix my hair into a hair bun. Put my masked on and so we went off.

20220215_164909.jpg

We walked to the place were we buy Pastil and dine in. It was quite far but it is near to where I will ride a jeep to Lawton. As we arrived to were we eat Pastil, I ordered the one I like. I had 4 piece of it and it was delicious. After eating, we went back and my friend took me to the loading zone and as the jeepney arrived, I said goodbye to her and off I go.

20220215_174739.jpg

As I got down on Lawton, it was a blessing to see that there is a bus on waiting and as I ride the bus, it then took off. Feels like it was just waiting for me. But sadly I wasn't on the window side and so I tried sleeping and as the long ride continues, I suddenly felt nauseous. This is one of the reasons why I wanted to seat on the window side. It makes me feel distracted by looking outside with.
I actually begged my older brother to fetch me in manila but he was busy then I received a chat from him while I was on the bus that he'll only be fetching me at the bus stop and so he did. It was still nice and appreciated. We talked on the ride and the wind helps me calm feeling nauseated.

20220215_193641.jpg

As we arrived home, I was greeted by our pets Niklaus and Lucky. Of course Niklaus jump right at me in excitement. I took him and hugged him as how much I've missed him. He took my handkerchief as he always does, maybe thay way he knows what had been doing while I was far from home.
I had my dinner and my parents chatted me who were so worried and told me to rest. I went upstairs and lay down on my bed. I played some games to relieve some stress and rest as well. As I was done I decided to write my diary for the day February 14th. And after that, I took my goodnight sleep.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health as the variant Omicron is spreading faster than any other variants. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nutritious breakfast food, very good for increasing energy when doing activities outside the home.

 2 years ago 

That is so right. Staying healthy is the one thing we all people need to take care off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33