The Diary Game - Better Life ( February 14, 2022 ) • Productive Day!! Went to School, Added a subject and Submitted my files, Went to my Friends apartment and Had our Fun day. Valentine's day with my Best Friend

in Steem SEA2 years ago

20220215_010420.jpg
15% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

Greetings fellow Steemians!

Today, February 14th is well-known as The Valentines day where everyone celebrate hearts day, lovers, friends and family do enjoy and spend most of their time expressing how much they love their better half. Well as of for me, I have an appointment and needed to run something in school. I woke up early at 6:30 a.m. took a bath right away and prepared everything I needed to bring with me. I also prepared my clothes for the sleepover with my best friend @sxshx

I had some breakfast and weren't able to drink my medicine. I got nervous and thought if I had drink it I might got a problem on my way to school or maybe when I am already there. So I took a pause for my medicine for this morning and just drink it when I am at my friends apartment.

20220214_114405.jpg

It took me most an 2 hour ride to the school. I took a taxi from the Lawton then off to DOMC. I spent 100 pesos on the way to school via taxi. As I arrived the guard told me that I should have a faceshield before entering the school so I ended up buying a new one. As I was then allowed to enter, I took care of all the things needed to be taken care off.
It was a very hot day and I was covered in sweat, I filled up some forms and letter of request to be approved by the dean then to the registar, then again to dean and out dean was on the 1st floor and the registrar was at the 3rd floor so I have to climb up and down the stairs over and over again. It was really tiring yet worth it. I submitted my Transcript of Records from my previous school to the registerar. They were all kind to me and were very approachable. It was realy a great day.

As I was finished, it took me less an hour to finish everything and so I went and ride a jeepney on the way to Bustillos and bought Coke and Mineral water for me and my friend. I took a tricycle ride to her apartment as I was already felt tired and had no strength to walk.

20220214_115634.jpg

As I arrived at her apartment, I greeted the landlady and went upstairs. She bought an Indian cuisine food since she was craving for it. We digged in and it was very delicious. I have been very curious of how their food would taste like and it has a kick of spiciness but this level, I can handle. I love the flavor of the rice by the way. Compliment to the chef.

After eating, I rest first and lay down on the bed she prepared for me. I rested by playing games on my phone and relaxes my legs. Hours past and we went to Divisoria as she was looking and will be buying things she needed and wants. We went straight to the store where there is a kpop store and she bought some of her bias unofficial merches.
As she were able to buy the things she needed other than those kpop merch, I then felt hungry and so we had some snacks on the food court and bought McDonald's.

20220214_164043.jpg

Couples were everywhere and you'll see lots of balloons, flowers and sweets being sold in every corner of the place. We roam around the place as we were about to return to her apartment. We took some photos of the environment and fell in love with the designs.

20220214_174255.jpg
20220214_174354.jpg
20220214_174424.jpg

WELCOME TO LUCKYCHINA!
🏮🏮🏮🏮🏮🏮🏮🏮

20220215_010420.jpg


We returned to the apartment and took a rest before having our dinner at the place where we've already talked about. We lay down and dried ourselves as we were feeling hot and sweat. At 7:30 we went out again and finally going to have our dinner.

20220214_200135.jpg

We went in and ordered our chosen flavors of chicken wings at Unli Wings Dadudz which is located infront of the main building of National University, were I used to go too (our previous university).

20220214_200637.jpg

20220216_012933.jpg

We had 20 pieces of chicken wings in total with different flavors of our choosing. It was delicious but we were quite disappointed as we were already feeling staffed. If only we haven't had McDonald's we might ordered more.

We returned at the appointment then again rested and I finally were able to change in to my comfy clothes. We lay down and were busy with our phones and I played kpop music on my other phone. New and old songs we knew. Later that evening we had fun and laughed a lot. It was really a well productive day and a really fun day today.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health as the variant Omicron is spreading faster than any other variants. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, you are one of the winners of the contest organized by Steem SEA, more detailed information can be obtained by click here

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!! This really makes me happy and made my day. I badly need good news and this! Awww thank you and I am so honored to be part of this wonderful community!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67