The Diary Game - Better Life ( February 12, 2022 ) • "Newly Groomed Baby Niklaus and Finished Watching ALL OF US ARE DEAD"

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20220214_000906_181.jpg
15% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

Good day and Hello dear Steemians!

It's been a while and I have been kind of through a lot this past days but let's not get to that. February 12 of Saturday, we all woke up at lunch time. Our younger brother has cook rice already so me and my older brother started preparing our lunch. We then cooking three dishes and my brother cooked longganisa while I cooked vegetables and then squid saba.

20220210_120228.jpg

20220210_123536.jpg

We placed all the cooked dish on the table and we prepared for lunch. We all went and digged in. It was a very delicious meal. A very satisfying one indeed. After that, I asked my brother to take my baby Niklaus to a Vet Grooming salon and so we brought him in and got him back for and hour and a half. So this is how he looks like now. Looking like a Lama. Lol! 😄

20220210_112745.jpg

As he was at home again, my brother's girlfriend suggested we finish the last 3 episodes of the Netflix series, All of Us are Dead it was really a great zombie series we've seen. And having a thought of becoming or being eaten by a zombie really scares me a lot.

9f2a8f6c863975b323a3ea18c3edb39d.jpg
Source

While watching the last heartbreaking episodes of the series, I prepared us some food since I felt hungry. I prepared a korean Bulgogi fried noodles and soft boiled egg that I mixed on the rice and some crab sticks.

20220210_185334.jpg

As we finished the last episode, we all went on and discussed in how things were to happen if there will be a season 2. Then we all took a bath turn by turn, I went upstairs to my bed then had some clover chips and watch some videos of Monsta X compilation videos made by the fans. It was fun and then our older brother and his girlfriend were preparing for then to take off to his girlfriend's house.
20220211_002509.jpg

It was then evening and my younger brother and I were just downstairs waiting for our parents to come home. We watch some series on Netflix to entertain ourselves. We watch some random series, animation and all. We then watch and I rewatched it with him. The series called Never Have I Ever season one since I wanted to recall some things I have forgotten.my brother enjoyed it and it was really a nice, funny and sad at the same time.

20220212_164519.jpg

We prepared some dinner and a simple and another fried noodles since we run out of rice. We were then done with season 1 and while watching the last episode and last 10 minutes of the series, our parents came home. We paused the series and greet them welcome.
My mom brought with her the flower of bouquet my dad gave to her for early valentine's day.

IMG_20220214_000906_181.jpg

They also bought some Jollibee burgers as for our dinner. We all ate together while watching the last and first episode of the second season of the series. As we were done watching, we had some chocolates and talked. My parents were then surprised of how my baby looked like with his new haircut.
They took some photos of him together with then and they were given kisses by my baby shihtzu Niklaus.

Screenshot_20220206-111700_SuperStar Starship.jpg

We then went to our beds and of course I ended up playing some games on my brother's tablet playing SuperStar Starship trying to rank up. This helps me stress free and really helps with me calming down my stress. After playing, I took my goodnight sleep.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health as the variant Omicron is spreading faster than any other variants. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Thank you! 😊

 2 years ago 

120220215_124902.gif>> Good job and good posts

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51