The Diary Game - Better Life ( December 18, 2021 ) • "Day 6 of Working Out, Cleaned the house, Cooked dinner and Watched Hawkeye."

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good day Everyone!

Saturday, a sunny morning since the Typhoon came to the Philippines though the city we are in are not affected by the Typhoon. But all I pray for those who are affected will be safe and won't lose someone of their home for the strong and big typhoon. My dad who just landed last night here in manila from the location of the typhoon he had been safely came back to Pasig. Thankfully his flight wasn't canceled but only delayed.
So that is one thing I forgot to tell yesterday. Anyway, it is morning and a sunny one. But even though it is sunny, you can still feel the breeze. I was covered in my blanket. I got up and brushed my hair. I went downstairs, washed my face and had some lunch. Had some lettuce and longganisa also leftover sauce and veggies of the curry from last night.

20211218_122532.jpg

After having my lunch I went on and started washing the dishes and little by little decided to do the cleaning of the house. I went and did a sweeping of from upstairs to downstairs got a little distracted and disturbed by the pets being so nosy and playful around the broom feeling so innocent and all so they both get it my nerves. After cleaning I also asked my brother to clean and arrange our altar and bookshelf.
After cleaning, I started working out for my 6th day already. I did a 30 reps of sit ups and just a 5 minutes of gym bike cycle. I was already sweating from cleaning the house and all.
After resting and drinking my water, I took a bath and while doing so, I was also cleaning the bathroom. It was really tiring but I need to go all out. Since my parents are coming home tonight. As I finish taking a bath I asked my brother to take out the meat and planned to cook for dinner.
My brother and his girlfriend then took off as I was taking a bath. They went back to Antipolo. I started cooking and I asked my brother to download the latest update of season 2 of The Witcher on Netflix. I also asked him to took care of the series we are going to watch next.

9aae8f5c1abee7803045475ffec76be4.jpg
Source

After cooking the dinner, we started watching another Marvel Series Hawkeye that has already 5 episodes. We had dinner while watching. I cooked Pork Adobo with bell pepper and I also prepare myself a salad🥗 It wasn't what I expected, I meant the series. It was really goodm Marvel did a great job and they maintained their cinematic.

20211218_190504.jpg

After watching all 5 episodes we cleaned up a little bit since our parents are already on their way home. We went upstairs after and I transferred the laptop upstairs and continue to download The Witcher on Netflix do we could watch it offline since we are using the account of my brother. Not a while when my parents came home bringing food from the Province which was made by my uncle. He made the most famous and delicious BIKO in the province that all my relatives even my mother sides relatives love. Too bad my dad wasn't able to buy some other souvenirs and foods since their were a storm.

20211218_232819.jpg

I told them to have dinner and they prepared the table for themselve, reheated the dish that I cooked and enjoyed the food. Even if I wanted to eat the Biko, I am already feel full and I really can't take anymore food for now.

20211218_233003.jpg

I went upstairs and continue selecting the episodes to download. Since our internet was slow we weren't able to download them all at one go so we have to downlod it by twos. We weren't in a hurry anyway but by monday for sure hopefully we can watch it. We have been waiting for this and were truly excited.

20211218_234022.jpg

It then started raining pretty hard and it might be the typhoon that is passing by out city. It was pretty strong and because of that another cold nights upon us. I did not sleep that late and had an early night off. I went to sleep and covered myself in with my thick comforter. Thank God I have a blanket and lots of pillow.

That was my day so far so great. How were yours? Thank you for stopping by and hope to see you guys soon! Take care and my our God bless us all.
Thank you and regards to this awesome and wonderful human beings. 😊 May Steem Sea and Steemit grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wowww, makanan yang sangat menggoda. Happy dengan aktifitas anda @hanna716.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @wantimaulidar 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hi @hanna716, it's a busy and productive day, right? Are you a marvel enthusiast? Btw I like hawkeye too, but I prefer Wakanda heroes more. It's nice to see your daily exercise, have a good day!

 3 years ago 

I am a fan, when it comes to movies but I am more of a DC fan. I love Wonder Woman. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70