The Diary Game - Better Life ( December 1, 2021 ) • "Hello December! Christmas is Coming!!!"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

20211201_234441.gif

GOODEVENING!!! December is here!

Morning of December the 1st, I woke up ealier than expected. I decided to finally get up and went downstairs. My younger brother was already working yet my older brother and his girlfriend are still on bed sleeping. Which means, I will be the one who is going to prepare for lunch. I got down and think of something to cook. I took out Pork meat and chicken hotdogs.
I first cook some rice on the rice cooker. After that, I attended to the pets. I went outside and noticed the plants weren't getting the attention they need. So I took my time and water them to the amount they needed.

20211201_102547.jpg

I went inside and took also our cat who just finishing littering on his litter box. I took out some vegetables and started cooking. I first boil the pork meat and after boiling for half an hour, I set it aside and cooked the chicken hotdog first. After that I continue boiling the pork meat again and seasoned it with soy sauce and kalamansi as I was planning on cooking Pork steak.

Screenshot_20211201-234141_Video Player.jpg

I added some onions and popatoes. Let it cook and add pechay to add some freshness and color to the dish. My brother and his girlfriend woke up and I was about to finish cooking. It was then my brothers lunch break and the timing was just right. We had then our brunch and this time I had some rice and decided to have it every Wednesday.

After meal, I felt pain on my stomach and realized it was the my first period for the month. I had some tea first before taking a bath. I took a quick bath and after that I heated and boil some water on the kettle. Prepared my hot compressed and applied it over my lower stomach. I was having dysmenorrhea or mentrual cramps and it really is painful. I haven't had it since I was in my teenage life. It started when I entered the age of 26. I was feeling uncomfortable and was really in pain. I went upstairs and tried to sleep. And got back downstairs but then went upstairs again.

That time I finally took a nap that went to a 3 hours of sleep. I woke up around 6 in the evening and my younger brother was already off his work. I got down and washed my face. My cramps were gone but it still has a little pain which was tolerable.

Before going to sleep, me and my brothers planned on watching a movie and I was incharged on picking the movie and asking them what they want. So I did. This evening as I woke up, my brother was cooking spam for dinner and we had dinner then. I put on a Korean show on television which was Super Junior Vs Idol and the Idol was Monsta X.

Screenshot_20211201-015741_MX Player.jpg

I laughed watching this and it has 4 episodes. I watched it with my younger brother. While my brother and his girlfriend were outside buying some stuff, I even asked my brother to buy me Ice cream cookies and cream flavor but he wasn't able to find one.

20211201_190716.jpg

I also asked him to buy some dog food for my dog Niklaus. I gave him the money to use for it. As he was buying he chatted me and told me the flavor that I wanted was not on the market, so we decided to buy from a different store and as he arrived at the next store it was unfortunate that they also don't have the flavor that I wanted which usually is always on stock. I was sad but then just asked for a different flavor and ended up picking a bigger one with 3 flavors.

As I've said ealier, we planned on watching a movie and it was already late. The time was 9 in the evening and they just arrived home that time. My younger brother need to sleep and so we postponed it and just leave it for tomorrow. We all went upstairs and I just watched some videos on Tiktok and YouTube and now I am blooging and doing my daily diary while having some bread. I was feeling hungry.

That was my day so far so great. How were yours? Thank you for stopping by and hope to see you guys soon! Take care and my our God bless us all.
Thank you and regards to this awesome and wonderful human beings. 😊 May Steem Sea and Steemit grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation @hanna716, terpilih sebagai postingan terbaik di edisi #139.

Good job sista.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32