The Diary Game - Better Life ( April 9, 2022 ) • A Productive Sunday and Relaxing Day with my Younger Brother 🍔🍨 Date with my Parents as they arrived Home! 🎬 🎞

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Good day Steemian Friends!

20220409_191752.jpg
10% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

I started my Saturday, having my breakfast that my younger brother had prepared. He were about to wake me up when he saw me already woken up. I got downstairs and wash my face. I sat on the dining table and we prayed and thanked God for the food being served infront of us.

20220409_115516.jpg

We enjoyed our simple meal and talked about some things. Then I asked him to take care if the dishes since I'll be doing the laundry. Early in the morning out cat did something shocking and messy. He messed up our parents bedsheet by pooping on it and I removed it right away and I asked my brother to clean the bed to spray and wipe off the spot. And so I did the laundry with the bedsheet as one of the evidence to our cats crime. I first rinsed it off then put it on the washing machine together with some of the white clothes

20220409_124306.jpg

As i was doing the laundry, in between laundry, I fold and folded some clothes that has been washed yesterday by my younger brother as I removed the hangers to be used for todays wash. As I was folding clothes, my brother did his workout on the bicycle.

20220409_124320.jpg

I hanged all the clothes to dry, I had 3 batches of laundry but it wasn't a lot like usual. After washing all the dirty laundry, I took my baby dog Niklaus and gave him a bath. He was pretty obedient and came voluntarily to be washed. It did not take long to give him a bath since he does not have a thick nor flea. I shampoo him and groomed him.

20220409_162431.jpg

After giving my pet a bath, I went on and took some clothes as I planned on taking a bath myself but before cleaning myself up, I cleaned up the bathroom and brush all the tiles on the floor and toilet clean. Then I finally taken a bath. I was pretty sweaty in cleaning the bathroom and it felt great. It's like a work out as well.
As I was done taking a bath, I watch a random series on Netflix while waiting for my younger brother to watch a movie and relax.

20220409_180500.jpg


We watched a movie after movie to another. First we watched The In Between which was a really deep kind of heartbreaking film yet wonderful and Moonshot a movie about the future and love as well of course. I kind of watching a lot of romance this days well it is not like I am in love or something, true that I am in love with Shownu but. We never know hopefully in the future I'll find/be found by someone that loves me dearly. Oh my god why am I being so cheesy and dramatic. Hahaha! Anyways!

20220409_183328.jpg

In watching the films of course there will always be food. We did not take our time to cook meal or dinner instead we ordered online at McDonald's and ordered two burgers of our choice for each of us and a Mcflurry ice cream which we have been craving for.

20220409_191752.jpg

My brother had also ordered a rice meal for him since he knew he won't be just satisfied with burger. It really is fun and relaxing watching a film eating a delicious food. 😋 Not long that evening when our parents were close by and asked us if there are still food to eat and we told them there is none and so they ordered food from drive-thru on the way home. They also ordered burgers but on a different restaurant which is Jollibee.

As they arrived home, we had some food again. As they were eating the burgers they ordered, I ate the last burger from McDonald's and feed my dog with Jollibee fries. My mom then told me to pick a movie and so I picked an old movie which is The First Daughter.

9de455edc4875d32a1b0d7ad75621aa5.jpg
Source

The film is a movief from 2004 and most of the movies for the year 90's to 2000's are really good films. But this was the first time I've watched this film and with my parents as well. It is like a bonding and a date with my parents for their Anniversary. It was really late and we finished the movie by 12 midnight. It was really great movie. Me and my mom love it so much.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
DescriptionAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
Using BotNo
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
DelegatorYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70