The Diary Game 🌸28 June 2024 🌸 Better Life || 🌟A Blessed Friday indeed! 🤍

in Steem SEA5 days ago

Good day my Fellow Steemians!

💮💮💮


Hello and Good afternoon to everyone! how have you been? Hope all are well and are safe. Take good care of your health and may we be blessed with abundant love, peace, success and happiness.
Dear Diary, today was not I was expecting it to happen. At first I was just not feeling it and think today was just another day to slack off. But then It reminds me of how important a day should be. It should be cherished and celebrated as we are here in this world and breathing the same air as our God honor us to leave another day.

449336549_777112731253236_6003363870015360904_n.jpg

I started my day by thinking of how this day will end already. I got up and started preparing for my day. I went on and quickly finished up so I can leave early. I left and walked down the subdivision. I rode a tricycle to the gas station, crossed the road and rode a van to Manila. I arrived at the location point and walked a little then rode a jeepney as it was hot and I don't want to walk a long road.

449319761_876295504547682_5820076121274811982_n.jpg

I got in to the school while wearing my ID since we were told to wear it unless we won't be able to enter the university. I got in and sat on the spot were we don't usually sat since there were two person whom stolen our spot every time they arrived early, I was pissed and since day 1, we sat in that spot and now they are like stealing our seats. It is sure messed up. Anyway, seated on a chair, I reviewed some of the most important things to remember over and over again. My friend arrived and we reviewed.

The quiz began and after the first quiz, me and my friend talked at the restroom and reviewed. After 30 minutes of waiting we were then allowed to take the second quiz. After 30 minutes, we pass our test papers and we sat on our seats and waited for everyone to finished. Me and my friend talked and we talked about our other friend who borrowed my dental material and asked her to return it today as I am near her place and so she won't have to spend more for the delivery fee. It arrived after 30 minutes and it contains a letter being thankful and grateful.

449898035_1007827384290259_4565581154716918026_n.jpg

After rationalizing and showing us the results of the previous quiz, we were then dismissed and went home straight. Me and my friend did not went to the mall as I am trying to save some money. I got on a bus as she waited for me to ride one. I got on and I have with me the material my friend borrowed to me and It was heavy since it is a machine and so it sure was heavy. I arrived home an hour and a half and have my lunch.

449363624_1455800921739613_8288015565388679190_n.jpg

While playing Love and Deepspace game on my brothers tablet. Finished with my lunch, I went upstairs and changed my clothes got on my bed and rest. I watched some videos on YouTube and TikTok to relax and to help myself to fall asleep. I took a nap for about 2 or 3 hours and woke up from my brother's girlfriend good smelling dinner. I got down and have my dinner as they were already done having theirs.

449333964_508760191685302_704634351327243031_n.jpg

The dinner was a blast and savory, I just hoped that I can be able to take this as my packed lunch for tomorrow but for sure it will spoil so I did not much have a hope for it. Maybe for breakfast, yeah. I then got back upstairs and began reading some manhwa that I found out the other day and continued reading it. I also continue reading one of the manhwa that I used to read during the pandemic years and now as I was reading the continuation to were I left off, I was so hooked to it which made me read till midnight. I read maybe till chapter 40? not sure and I was not able to note it as well.

image.png
SourceRead it in this site and this site is way to updates with all manga, manhwa and manhua.

After reading, I went to sleep and since I need to wake up early this morning for my review at the university.
That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and stop all war. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again little by little.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile.


💮💮💮

Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42