The Diary Game ◈ 15 March 2024 ◈ || ◈ No Internet No Problem • Started sketching again and Rewatched a Movie ◈

in Steem SEA5 months ago

Mabuhay!

Hello everyone, Greetings. Hope everybody are safe and are healthy. It is the third Friday of the month and this day, our internet are disconnected due to unpaid bills. We still have to tell our parents but they were busy also there is still unpaid bills that are need to be prioritize than the internet connection. I woke up almost 10 in the morning and as I got down, my younger brother has already cooked rice and took out a frozen hotdog so I decided to cook it myself since while my brother is taking a bath. But before anything else, I took my food supplement and took my medicine as well after washing my face. I also took some lettuce out and sliced it into small pieces. I also noticed some leftover rice so I cooked it and made fried rice.

431161012_297955996450538_3840989971395510080_n.jpg

After my brother finish taking a bath, I asked him to prepare the table and get ready for brunch. We eat and we talked. our brother then got up and joined us for brunch. I then asked my brother if I can connect to his mobile data connection since we don't have WIFI. I connect to his phone via hotspot and opened my games and claim my daily rewards and did my daily quest. After doing those things, I felt kind of bored and decided to finally sketch since I felt like doing it. I went upstairs to get some of my art materials and sketchpad. Also took one of my pillows downstairs with me.

431178755_793120499349162_2536613213323770864_n.jpg

Thinking of what to sketch, I look through over my phone to get some ideas. I have some photo reference I have downloaded in the past and tried to get some inspiration. Having a lack of ideas, I thought of recreating some of my own made characters and drew them in a different kind of way or style of animation. After sketching 6 of the main characters of my novel, I was not able to finish the last one because of an interruption. My mood got worst that led to ruining the last sketch I am making, so I decided not to finish it and just wing it. One thing also is that I did not like the approach I made in trying new style of my art and decided to stick to my own style. I ended there and went upstairs to rest for a while.

431319571_290408030744971_1924151030491675588_n.jpg

I woke up 2 hours after taking a long nap. I prepared us dinner and we eat after. Watch some films I have stored in my laptop and finally we are able start one of our plan to watch another trilogy movie which is The Equalizer trilogy. Another action film. I have already seen the first two film but my younger brother was not able to watch it before so it will served to me as rewatching and also to catch up before watching the 3rd film. This evening, we only watch one movie, the first part. Still Denzel Washington leaves me in awe as he was spectacular in his role as a cold hearted assassin. I don't think I need to tell you about the movie as I know all of you know.

Source

We finished the movie and decided to watch the part two tomorrow. We tidy things up before going upstairs and so I continue watching some anime series I have stored in my laptop. I only watch a few and then lay myself down and played some music on Spotify with my headphones to sleep and listen to Julie and the Phantoms original soundtrack.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and stop all war. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again little by little.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile.

Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI36.6

Terima kasih telah berbagi bersama di sini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58