The Diary Game 💮 14 April 2024 💮 Better Life || ♥ A Sunday Well Spent with the Whole Family ♥

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Good day my Fellow Steemians!

💮💮💮


Woke up still not earlier than my mother and brother who had already prepared us breakfast. At that time my niece and dad were fast asleep. Our air-conditioning is still on as summer heat still irritates us especially thay their is a baby in our house that she needed more aircon to keep here from crying and sweaty due to the hot weather.

20240414_122258.jpg

I have no class today as we were told there will be no class today. I then have my breakfast/lunch and enjoyed it. My mom also prepared us another champurado but I did not eat one. My mom asked me to wake my dad so he will be able to have his lunch. I then took care of my niece while my dad is downstairs.

20240414_134857.jpg
Just look at how cute my little niece is sleeping on my parents bed.

By the time I was laying down my niece's parents arrived. My eldest brother and his partner arrived with his motorcycle. His arms were burnt as he was not wearing his jacket and the sun is at its highest that time. It was sure unfortunate for him and good for his partner whom was wearing her jacket.

She lay down beside my niece and fed her breast milk. I stood up and went downstairs as my parents and brother were discussing something and so I joined in. Then suddenly my younger brother cried. I comforted him and did not know what ust happened. I tried to make him laugh and he did but kept on crying still so I just let him crying it all out.

As it was already time for church, we prepared. I took a bath and prepared. I wore a denim shorts that I bought from my brothers shop and a loss crop top shirt which is big for my size so it is just like a hanging shirt.

20240414_183508.jpg

Our eldest brother, his partner and baby stayed at home to rest. So only the five of us went to church. As the sun were about to set, I was able to capture a nice image of the sky as the sun were nowhere to be seen as the night takes on the sky.

20240414_192037.jpg

20240414_194307.jpg

After our sunday mass at the church, we went to the supermarket to do some groceries for the week. Did almost took us an hour and so on our way home, we bought a grilled chicken for dinner.

We then drove our dad at the massage spa and drop him of there then went home and have dinner with the family.

20240414_204612.jpg

I took a bowl and eat my dinner on it. I had two body part of the whole chicken as my dinner with a few rice.
My mom waited for my dad before she have her dinner and were doing some work upstairs. I played with my niece before they went home. They drink some liquor when my dad arrived and finishes their dinner. Watched some movies as well.

20240415_015819.jpg
Look how handsome he is. GOD! I WANT TO MARRY HIM! But his younger than me so. Goodbye, My love!

As they went home, I then watched the last episodes of the Japanese drama series, Meet Me After School and oh my gosh, this sure is a great and really made a realistic event of that can happen in real life. The story line sure is great.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and stop all war. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again little by little.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile.


💮💮💮

Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Saya juga sangat suka menonton film di waktu luang, menonton film dapat membuat pikiran kita merasa segar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64