The Diary Game 🌠 05 August 2024 🌠 Better Life || 🥩Monday continuation of DARK series🔦

in Steem SEA5 days ago

Good day my Fellow Steemians!

💮💮💮


Hello there dear friends! how are you all doing? Hope all are well and are doing great and safe.. May our Gods bless and protects us and may they grant us our wish and bless us with success, love, good health, happiness, knowledge and peace.

Monday morning, I began and prepared for our brunch and I prepared a lot since my parents are still home and I woke up early just to prepare us some food. My mom woken up after and were happy to see that there were already food served at the table, I on the other hand were doing the dishes as well at that time. As I was all sweaty from all the chores I did, I decided to took an early bath.

456593432_494000010009246_8579882198477428920_n.jpg

By the time I was done taking a bath and got all freshen up, my father and younger brother were already awake as well. They prepared the table and we began to eat, the four of us. Later that noon, they left as our older brother took them back to Pasig for work. As for us, me and my younger brother who are left alone in the house, had a plan already. We then began and continue watching the series DARK to were we left off. But before that, we watched the last episode of House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 8.

It was a really good ending but to think another year or two to wait from the Dance of the Dragons will happen is so long to wait. And then we finally continue watching the remaining episodes of the first season of DARK from episode 7-10. We began at 4:30 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.

image.png
Source

During Episode 8, I began to cook for dinner. I prepared some corns and carrots and mixed it with ground pork and some pechay. We set the series into English dubbed for a while since I was busy preparing our food and the language they are at were German. It was a good English Dubbed as well but still we wanted to watch it on its original language.

457146628_1070792674543417_5030992447738863488_n.jpg

456239692_1053073556156517_2026025070086462985_n.jpg
Dinner is served! and I have prepared a lot for three person, there were also lots of leftovers.

We had dinner and watched and continue watching the next season of the series. We were both hooked to this amazing series and were already invested on the plot an all. The casting and acting were great and I really do like the main character as Jonas. I have as I have seen him in other films.

Screenshot 2024-08-27 121049.png
Here are the list of all the episode series that we have seen today.

It's been a week before we were able to continue watching the series as my younger brother was away from home and I did not want to watch it alone. We decided to end for tonight as it was already night and my brother were already sleepy. We tidy things up before going upstairs and we then went to the bedroom and lay down on our bed. I on the other hand, went on and read some manga to help me fall asleep more. I read the manga series of the anime that I have watched recently called Unnamed Memory and noticing that are some scenes and characters that has been cut off in the animation.

image.png
Source

The story was more interesting in the manga and as expected and I was right that in the animation, they made it so in a fast-paced animation and fast story line. I just hope I can finish watching the manga and not lost interest in it.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and stop all war. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again little by little.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile.


💮💮💮

Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemsea #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45