[#CLUB100] The Diary Game - Better Life ( July 16, 2022 ) • It's My Birthday! 🎂🎉🥳🎈🎁 Being Productive on My Day and Feel Blessed to be part of a Loving and Caring Family. I FEEL LOVED ❤

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Good Day My Steemian Friends!

20220716_222138.jpg
10% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

Dear Diary,

Today, July 16th of 2022 comes my 29th birthday. Yes I am already 29. Almost passing the dates on the calendar. 😅 And as I opened the social media, my families and friends have greeted me and posted something on facebook and Instagram. Some are direct messages. I was so grateful for their messages and regards. It made me happy.
Then recieved a very sad news about the result of our preboards practical exams that most of us have failed and must take another exam. It was kind of stressing for me especially on my day. I haven't received an email so i thought I might have passed but I did not.

20220716_095445.jpg

Me and my younger brother had prepared our lunch and we began to enjoy our meal. I cooked a simple dish and also had some leftover of the pasta we ordered yesterday. After eating, I felt weak and stressed about the results and I am still hang up to it. I felt tired and heavy all of the sudden. After resting, I took a short nap so I can regain some energy to do what I planned on doing for today.

After having almost an hour nap, I got up and made myself feel energized and cheered for myself that I can do it. Then I asked for my brother's help in carrying some heavy stuff and so I started rearranging our kitchen and table cabinet.

20220716_132237.jpg

It is full of mugs, cups and heavy china plates which got me thinking of placing all the heavy stuff below so the wood won't bend. Since this cabinet at made out of wood. Doing this chores helps me relieved some of my stress and so I played some music on our bluetooth speaker and played all my liked songs on Spotify.

Our mom called my younger brother via video call and had the camera faced me. I did not know that time that it was facing me they she greeted me happily. She asked why am I cleaning when it's my birthday. And so I told her I was stress because of what happened and she cheered me up.

20220716_155814.jpg

It took me an hour or two to finish with my chores. After that I washed the dishes and sweep the floor clean. I felt tired and all. Felt like falling down on my knees. I rested before taking a bath. After that. Me and my younger brother rested since he also did some chores and also felt tired. We relaxed by watching some Netflix series titled "Extraordinary Attorney Woo" and a non Netflix series "Yumi's Cells 2". And yes Korean drama is our saturday.

20220716_200258.jpg

We watched 2 episodes per series. So maybe a total of 4 hours and we started like 6 in the evening. After watching all the series, my parents were still on the road and were stuck in traffic. It also rained hard here and there to where they are.
Still they weren't home and I felt kind of sad. Me and my younger brother went upstairs to our beds and lay down. My mom chatted me that they bought some foods on Kfc and told me not to sleep yet since its my birthday and we'll be celebrating it together. My younger brother has already fallen asleep and when they arrive, they greeted me all and hugged me. Unfortunately my elder brother and his live in couple weren't able to come since they have an OBGyne appointment.

20220716_222138.jpg

We celebrated and had our late lunch eating delicious food that they bought for my day. Still the day haven't finish it was another year of blessings. I know I have failed on some thing but I know that I will do my best to change that and made it to the end and make my parents proud again. I love them so much and care so much for them. To my family and friends. I love you all.

I thank God for giving me a another year to live. For not giving up on me and for always listening to me everyday. I know I haven't been a good person throughout my life and I did some bad things especially to myself. I will do my best to be good and be the daughter that my parents and family be proud of. I love you dear God.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  

Hi~^^
I watch "Yumi's Cells 2" too!!
The cell character is so cute♡♡

 2 years ago 

That is so true and they are so hilarious and at the same time annoying hahaha but cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40