[CLUB100] The Diary Game - Better Life ( August 26, 2022 ) • A Day Well Spent with my Two Best of Friends. 🌸

in Steem SEA2 years ago

A Lovely Day to every Steemians out there!

1661584857518.jpg
10% of payout will be going to @steem.amal

A wonderful morning of Friday arrived as I woke up, my brothers were already up. My younger brother did not work on this day as he felt exhausted from the party he attended yesterday and my older brother whom I thought had already prepared breakfast, haven't prepared any. So I took out the pasta from the fridge that my younger brother had bought last night and recooked it to the way I wanted it to be.

20220826_102733.jpg

I have a thing when eating pasta and last night that I ate a few tasted blunt. So I added some flavor to it and mixed it well. Served it hot on the dinning table and we four have our pasta as breakfast. A heavy one.
As to this afternoon, I will be meeting with my friends at the mall and will be having a get together reunion. But before that, I spend my time relaxing and watching some videos on YouTube and tiktok. I even took a nap as I was feeling kind of dizzy watching a documentary video. Feels like a lullaby. I took a nap on my younger brother's bed for an hour.
Then I chatted my friends and it was already 1 in the afternoon. They told me they were already on their way to the school and in to the appointment. I who don't have any appointment and were done with school weren't in a hurry.

As they told me they were on a bus right, I then took a bath and prepared. It only took me half an our to prepare and then I finally took off and informed my friends about it. It didn't take long for me to get to the mall, unfortunately it started raining, and hard. Good thing it was onlu drizzling when I got off the van. I walked onto the footbridge that is connected to the mall and so I contacted my friends.

20220826_153848.jpg

It was kind of hard to contact them and they weren't giving me enough detail to where they were. I was already feeling tired and I started to have heartburn. I stopped for a while and were really feeling tired. I am sweating and a stabbing pain on my back continues to torture me. I was feeling pissed and so I satted on the food hall. They finally contacted me and I told them to where I was.

We then meet and asked to where are we to have lunch. It was already 3 in the afternoon and I first told them to wait since I was still resting. After minutes, we looked for some restaurants and finally picked to eat at the restaurant I like. We ordered and finally were able to eat.

20220826_162902.jpg

20220826_185704.jpg

We walked around after eating and went from store to store. One of the objectives we have to find is shoes for our friend Ian which her shoes, the she is wearing were giving up on her already so we looked for when she will like and for a reasonable price. We walked and walked and even felt tired as the place we are is SM Mall of Asia. One of the biggest mall in the Philippines by the way. And we don't know if we are in the north or south side of the mall since we were walking around just looking at all shoe shop.
The three off us did not give up and finally were able to bought a shoes and Hassanah also have found a bag she wanted.

20220826_172302.jpg

After that, we went to look for National bookstore to buy myself some pens for review. But as we arrived at the store, we saw a lot of people lined up and did not push through it. We look for a different store and we even had a hard time looking for one. Good thing we found a store beside Miniso, the one I was actually looking for but decided to buy at the office wearhouse. I selected a few and bought it myself.
We saw an exhibit at the center of the mall all about The House of Dragon the prequel of Game of Thrones that started last Monday.

20220826_190600.jpg

After buying all that we need, we went outside the mall to the seaside and went to see the amusement park at night. A beauty it is. We went there just to stay at Starbucks. We bought our drinks and food for me by the way. This will be my dinner. We went there at 7:30 and got off at 10 p.m. it was sure a tiring yet fun day to night. A well spent friday with my friends.

20220826_192425.jpg

1661584857518.jpg

As we went out the cafe, we walked around and even took a photo of us with the ferris-wheel 🎡 we enjoyed out night and then it started drizzling. We walked back inside the mall to the front. We went to the north side of the mall and cross the street to where the terminal is located. My ride was near the mall and there's are at the front. They followed me and made sure I ride a safe van they were funny as they were really concerned and worried.
We then part ways as I went on the van. It was really a fun evening. I got home at quarter to 11 and went on to my bed.


That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and may the virus vanished in thin air. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile. Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.
@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@nazarul
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemit #steemsea

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI45.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 7 months ago 

Pergi bersama teman-teman ke mall adalah hal yang sangat menarik dan menghilangkan kebosanan, apalagi anda pergi ke mall terbesar di philipina.seperti nya saya juga harus mencoba nya juga.
Salam @tamimi01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73