Steem SEA Contest (Part 60th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife] by @fonjougiresse

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Good Morning/ Good evening fellow steemians in the Steem SEA community I am @fonjougiresse, I hope everyone is doing well here receive my greetings in this community, and nice to meet you I am happy to participate in this contest organised by @steem.sea which will be my diary game. This is how I passed my day yesterday.

Selamat Pagi/ Selamat malam rekan-rekan steemians di komunitas Steem SEA Saya @fonjougiresse, saya harap semua orang baik-baik saja di sini menerima salam saya di komunitas ini, dan senang bertemu dengan Anda saya senang berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini yang diselenggarakan oleh @steem.sea yang akan menjadi permainan buku harian saya. Beginilah aku melewati hariku kemarin.

Morning

I get up at around 6.00 am (that was not early enough), brush my teeth, and started verifying my WhatsApp and Steem it messages while doing so I responded to my friend with whom we were to travel together to another town. So I confirmed my presence to travel at around 11.00 am. After answering all my messages I started with my household activities and finished them late. I immediately freshened up and went to meet my friend for us to travel fortunately he also came at 11.55 am so I was not late as I thought.

Pagi
Saya bangun sekitar pukul 6.00 pagi (itu tidak cukup pagi), menyikat gigi, dan mulai memverifikasi pesan WhatsApp dan Steem it saya saat melakukannya, saya menanggapi teman saya yang dengannya kami akan bepergian bersama ke kota lain. Maka saya konfirmasikan kehadiran saya untuk melakukan perjalanan sekitar pukul 11.00 WIB. Setelah menjawab semua pesan saya, saya mulai dengan kegiatan rumah tangga saya dan menyelesaikannya terlambat. Saya segera menyegarkan diri dan pergi menemui teman saya untuk kami jalan-jalan untungnya dia juga datang jam 11.55 pagi jadi saya tidak terlambat seperti yang saya kira.

IMG_20211201_110559_1.jpg
This is me writing this post//Ini saya menulis posting ini

Afternoon

We paid for our bus ticket and entered the car together but unfortunately, we were not sitting in the same place but that was no problem since the bus was full.
When we arrived there it was already 1.30 pm so went immediately in the campus to meet the president of the jury and assist in his defense.

The defense went on well and he had a 95% as the final result I was very happy for my friend
We are friends since secondary school and he defended his Master’s degree.

Sore
Kami membayar tiket bus kami dan masuk ke mobil bersama-sama tetapi sayangnya, kami tidak duduk di tempat yang sama tetapi itu tidak masalah karena busnya penuh.
Ketika kami tiba di sana sudah jam 13:30 jadi segera pergi ke kampus untuk menemui ketua juri dan membantu pembelaannya.
Pertahanan berjalan dengan baik dan dia memiliki 95% sebagai hasil akhir saya sangat senang untuk teman saya
Kami berteman sejak sekolah menengah dan dia mempertahankan gelar Masternya.

IMG_20211201_105832_1.jpg
My friend and I after his defense//Teman saya dan saya setelah pembelaannya

Evening

After the results, he proposed that we should go out and feast with other friends but unfortunately I was too tired to go out so I declined the invitation. Guess what he was not angry since his day was not also easy after all we traveled and he defended. After some few hours, he called me saying he was too tired, that he is returning back to the house. I proposed to go and enjoy another time.
That is how my day was.

Malam
Setelah hasilnya, dia mengusulkan agar kita pergi keluar dan berpesta dengan teman-teman lain tetapi sayangnya saya terlalu lelah untuk keluar jadi saya menolak undangan itu. Coba tebak dia tidak marah karena hari-harinya juga tidak mudah setelah semua kami bepergian dan dia membela. Setelah beberapa jam, dia menelepon saya mengatakan dia terlalu lelah, bahwa dia akan kembali ke rumah. Saya mengusulkan untuk pergi dan menikmati waktu lain.
Begitulah hari saya.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post.
Terima kasih sudah mampir dan membaca postingan saya.
Stay blessed.
Tetap diberkati.
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74