Better Life; Mind Body and Spirit (January 14, 2022) : Recharge One's Batteries Because of Toothache

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)
I donate 50% payout of this post to @steem.amal. This is a form of my concern in campaigning humanitarian programs. I invite all of my friends to participate in donating some of the post payouts to the @steem.amal account for the smooth running of the program that is being and will be run in the future.

teeth-gbc8a880bf_1280.png
Source here


Hola Steem SEA!

Cavities often lead to serious problems that disrupt daily activities. I have several perforated molars. Lately, I routinely do self-care by regularly brushing my teeth, flossing, gargling with antiseptic, and taking drugs. I also avoid foods that can cause strong pain in my teeth, such as foods that are too hard or too acidic.

For about a year ago, I followed my mother's directions to do a dental treatment at a public health center not far from our home. At that time, I was traumatized because I felt extreme pain while undergoing the stage by stage treatment. Until now, I'm still often triggered when I hear the whirring of a dental drill.

And after a while, today I get infected with incredible pain in the lower molars. As I said before, I have tried my best to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. However, the problem was that the hole in my tooth was too big to cause pain that spread to the nerves. Due to the unbearable pain, I was forced to miss attending school activities. I need to recharge one’s batteries.

Since morning, I just curled up in bed. There is almost no way to reduce this pain. After the pain subsided a bit, I prepared breakfast and filled my stomach so my stomach acid levels were maintained. After that, I took painkillers and fever reducers. This infected tooth has caused my body temperature to rise, so I have suffered from a high fever.

Luckily, I still have a large collection of books to read, so it can blow my mind off. Until I wrote this post, I was still struggling to treat a toothache that didn't go away.

Sort:  

...I was still struggling to treat a toothache that didn't go away.

Syafakillah syifaan ajilan, syifaan la yughodiru ba'dahu saqaman.
Semoga cepat sembuh ya...

 3 years ago 

Aamiin. Alhamdulillah untuk sementara sudah mendingan. Terima kasih do'anya.

 3 years ago 

Semoga cepat sembuh adek manis😍

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih do'anya, Cekgu cantik.🤗

 3 years ago 

Iya adek manis. Oya.kk mau tanya. Adek pernah ikut menulis novel?

 3 years ago 

Belum pernah, kak. Saya lebih tertarik untuk menulis nonfiksi. Kalau novel suka dibaca saja...😁

 3 years ago 

Daripada sakit hati ?...(om Meggy zzzzz...✌️)

 3 years ago 

Gak baik dua-duanya...😁

 3 years ago 

Harus semangat dong, lekas sembuh ya Moderator Cantik 🤭

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah baterainya sudah di cas hahahahaha

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha sediakan baterai seblum emergency wkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31