The Diary Game Season 3, Better Life ( 5 juni 2021 ) Take a Walk

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum..
Hello steemian friends, how are you all?
I hope you are always in good health..

IMG_20210605_220006.jpg
Morning walk

This morning my mother and I took a morning walk around the house, we walked for about 20 minutes, I saw that along the road there was a lot of stagnant water due to the heavy rain yesterday, there were also clogged drains due to the large amount of garbage that was not cleaned.
The plan was to go for a walk in the morning, we wanted to buy a cake but it didn't happen because mom forgot to bring money, after about 20 minutes of walking we went back home.
Arriving at home, my mother and I immediately had breakfast that we had prepared before walking in the morning, after that I went into the room and as usual I slept for a while, I woke up at 09.00 am, Because I remembered that I had an appointment with friends, right, today I will accompany her to go to kutablang to take a proposal.

Yesterday we had planned that we would leave at 09.00am, but it didn't match the promise, at 11.00 am we just left for one reason or another.
We arrived there at 12.00, while waiting for friends, we stopped at Zaraziq cafe for a drink and a short break, after a few minutes the people we were waiting for came, there we talked for a while then continued our journey.

IMG_20210605_220103.jpg
we eat meatballs at meatball 88

Next we ate meatballs at meatball 88, he said the meatballs there tasted good, so we wanted to try it, and sure enough the taste of the meatballs was very delicious, the meat tasted very good, but there was a slight lack of the sauce not hot so it felt like something was missing.
After I finished eating the meatballs I felt sick to my stomach, because the meatballs were very spicy, I decided to stop at the nearest mosque to defecate and pray zuhur.

IMG_20210605_220208.jpg
accompany a friend to buy shoes for his young brother

We went to a shoe store, my friend was looking for shoes for her younger brother, his birthday was a few days away, after going to several stores but there were no shoes that matched her wishes until finally at the last store we found shoes like the she wanted, after negotiating and getting the right price she finally decided to buy the shoes.
And after that we went straight home.

IMG_20210605_215845.jpg
fill value while snacking

Arriving at home I immediately performed the noon prayer then folded the clothes that had just been taken from the clothesline, after that I went back to helping my mother fill in her student scores.

IMG_20210605_215748.jpg
night routine following study night at himmatul fata study hall

As usual in the evening, after the Insha prayer and dinner, I attended the study night at the Himmatul Fata study hall, but tonight was a little different, very few students came so we left early.

IMG_20210605_215617.jpg
buy a cappuccino grass jelly

After coming home from studying at night I stopped at SP Asean Juice to buy a cappuccino grass jelly because I felt very thirsty.
after waiting for a while finally my order was finished and I immediately returned home, when I got home while sitting I drank a cappuccino.

when all the work is done I go straight to the bathroom to wash my face and feet then rest.

thank you guys hope you are interested in my story..

Thanks a lot @anroja @ernaerningsih @radjasalman @nazarul @steemitblog and all steemian.

Wassalam..
@firaa

Sort:  

NIce post. Thanks for share us...

 3 years ago 

You're welcome..

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26