The Diary Game | #betterlife (Senin, 27 Desember 2021) | Freedom ❤️

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Assalammualaikum ❤️❤️❤️

Hi all stemians friends, how are you? I pray that we are always in a happy and fine state, amen.

This morning my activities started with the completion of the morning prayer. I make breakfast bread with egg filling.

images (3).jpegBreakfast time

After breakfast, my husband left for work in the morning. and i went back to my room to watch my favorite movie on we tv app. After watching it for a while, and the clock showed 10.00 WIB, I called my husband to ask for permission to go to my friend's house named Oca.

His house is on Panggoi Street. My activities at OCA's house were as usual, we joked with each other, talked, played and advised each other. oca is my best friend whom I have known since 2012. He is one of my friends who is always there for me. We've been so close, to the point that we're like family. all day i spent today with oca. because my husband and Oca's husband happened to be at work. then we were free to sit all day.

Screenshot_20211229-074806.jpg

Screenshot_20211229-074924.jpgget together with oca and her son

After eating the noon prayer, then talking again, then praying Asr. At 17.00 pm I go home. Because my husband is coming home from work.

Today is very exciting. Can chat freely with friends. after arriving home. I discussed this with my husband. and my husband is happy to hear it.

So, my activities for today have been completed. Good afternoon and happy gathering with your beloved family.


Greetings and thanks to @anroja, @akbar2468, @radjasalman, @ernaningsih, @arrowgate, @mirzamg.

Best regard love,

@finacut02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84