BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME [ Wednesday,23 JUNI 2021 ] || ACTIVITY TODAY ||

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello comrades steemiat !!


IMG_20210623_160241_980.jpg


Good night steemit lovers,I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit.on this beautiful night,I want to share an activity of mine last day.

As usual this morning I woke up at 7 in the new residence in Banda Aceh.I woke up wanting to take a shower but there was no water so I rushed off with my friends to a friend's place which was not too old to take a shower there.

Then we were ready to take a shower and immediately go back to store the things we brought when we wanted to take a shower to our residence then we went out again to look for breakfast first.We were ready to have breakfast at 10 o'clock we went back to the place to stay for work,got there apparently not so work because toke hasn't come home yet so we continue to sleep.

When we were sleeping at 2 o'clock,Toke woke up for lunch after that to help him clean up his shop so that tomorrow he could continue to work making bread.So we immediately got up to wash our faces and clean up the shop,ready to clean and then ordered to grate coconut and make to fill the bread.


IMG-20210623-WA0022.jpg

Grate coconut fruit


When everything was finished, it was late in the evening, so we cleaned up to take a shower and do the maghrib prayer, then we just had dinner. After eating we went out to get some new air and we went to a friend's place who wasn't too old from where we lived.

When I got there, my friend was apparently working at a coffee shop, so I met him and asked him to sit down and ask him what to drink. I told him to make coffee and we spent time together at a friend's place while accompanying him to make coffee.


IMG_20210623_214715.jpg

Watching @jcorner make coffee


IMG_20210623_213203.jpg

Enjoying togetherness with @bay-good and @jcorner


This is all I can tell about my activities today,thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.I hope all of my friends like what I share.I hope you all enjoy your day with gratitude and feel happy.


Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy


IMG-20210618-WA0005.jpg

Greetings from @fikar22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih bu @ernaerningsih 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76