BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME [10 JULI 2021] || ACTIVITY TODAY || 50℅ Payout to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello comrades steemiat !!


IMG_20210709_102329.jpg

Cold rain


Good night steemit lovers,I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit.on this beautiful night,I want to share an activity I did last day that I couldn't do much because of the rain.

As usual this morning I woke up a little late because the conditions were not good the rain didn't stop so I woke up a little late,at 9 I just woke up washing my face and went in the rain to look for breakfast.

After looking for breakfast,I returned to my residence to wash dirty clothes then my friend woke up at 12 noon so we went to work,we couldn't get there to work because the rain didn't stop so we came back again to rest back.

At 4 we woke up the rain had stopped I went to find coffee and fried food for us to serve in cold conditions like this it was very delicious for us to taste,so I went straight to the coffee shop to buy a packet of coffee and fries.


IMG_20210709_154649.jpg

Buying coffee


Then after I bought coffee and fries back to the place there we tasted fried food and a glass of hot coffee together which was very delicious,while it was cool to sit while laughing and laughing I felt a little uncomfortable either because of the rain.

So I immediately called Toke asking for money for me to get the medicine and I was told to go to his house to get the money then I went to the treatment place,there I didn't have to queue long because the patient was lacking because of the rain.

After I parked the vehicle on the side of the road,I went in and was checked and asked if there were any complaints of pain,so I answered that my body was hot,my body ached and my throat was a little sore,then I was given medicine to drink when I got home from here.


IMG_20210710_175341_312.jpg

Drug


This is all I can tell about my activities today,thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.I hope all of my friends like what I share.I hope you all enjoy your day with gratitude and feel happy.


Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy


IMG-20210618-WA0005.jpg

Greetings from @fikar22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weng boh manoh saboh pake kupi

 3 years ago 

Hehehehe aman bg
Malam singeh wah wo gampong 🤣

 3 years ago 

Bek teuwo ka piyoh bak 01

 3 years ago 

Hehehehe
Aman nyan bg 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62