The Diary Game||19/06/2021||happy day🍓

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am well with your prayers, today I am going to share with you, about where I have traveled today. Hope you would be in a wonderful health and enjoying your life. I'm also fine and making efforts to go ahead in every task of my life. I would like to tell you my today's diary. The diary change your life in a proper way of life. Because before writing diary our life records not saved and no one like to write his daily life matters. As usual, I got up at Six o'clock today to fast. Friends, when I started this morning, the weather was very pleasant. I washed my hands and face then I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer. It was about seven o'clock in the morning. There was light rain at night, but the sun was shining in the morning. Then I spent time with the children. A friend's phone rang. So, I went with him...

1: Travel to Depalpur City saw function:
On the way we pass from different places on the road.
And also refule our tank.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

2: On the way i drink sardaee:
Sardaee is a conventional beverage of Punjab which has cool impact on your body. In this late spring you can beat the warmth with the cool glass of sardaee or thandai. Plan a day sooner as you need to plunge independently poppy seeds and almonds in water for the time being.

12.jpeg

11.jpeg

4: Saw Beautiful scene of Green sights:
When I was returning to my house after visit the city, I saw a beautiful scene of green fields.

2.jpeg

4.jpeg

3.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

3:I BOUGHT FRUITS

1.jpeg

I hope all of you friends have liked my diary today. And thank you very much for supporting me you continue to encourage me in comments.
Thanks you
Best Regards : FAROOQ REHMANI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34