Life with flowers || 17/06/2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

6.jpeg

2.jpeg

4.jpeg

3.jpeg

1.jpeg

5.jpeg

Be captivated by the scent of dandelion flowers.
Today, as usual, I went out for a walk in the park.
It's cloudy and windy, so I don't sweat too much
I was able to finish my workout.
Nowadays, anywhere in the mountains, in the fields, in the city or in the countryside
A walkway with flowers that can often be seen
It blooms white beyond the wire mesh fence, and the eyes keep moving towards it.
This forget-me-not flower blooms continuously from spring to autumn.
You can only admire the tenacious vitality unique to wild flowers.

On the way back, it is blooming all over the place of other people.
I made a bouquet by cutting the sagebrush and put it in a vase.
Oh my, doesn't it show a more majestic figure than the mist flower?

For the first time, I was curious about the scent of flowers.
The scent that seeps into the tip of your nose the moment you put your face to it
It is more fragrant and softer than any expensive flower garden.

I'm sorry, forget-me-not flower, because I don't know your true worth...

Happy day
Best Regards: @Farooq rehmani
4.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70