THe Diary Game-Better life [28/05/2021] My Daily Routine Is In The Game Diary

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Friday [28/05/2021] - My daily routine is in the game diary.

Image By @fajrulakmal99

As usual with my day-to-day activities in welding work, I wake up in the morning after taking a shower and go directly to my assistant's bed to wake him up almost every morning I have to wake him up to sleep.
image by @fajrulakmal99

sleepy assistant who is lazy to wake up early.
after waking him up I waited for him at the shop in my village to go to work, as usual my assistant after we arrived to work my assistant immediately carried out activities as usual.
image by @fajrulakmal99

working.

image by @fajrulakmal99

working.

During our break time, we were relaxing in the room where I worked, we had a new friend from Papua where he lived, and we were chatting with new friends and asking questions with him who was from Papua, your friend from Papua is here to What did I say and he also said my friend was here to run my course at the polytechnic I got bidikmisi in Papua he said, and we were chatting with him and I asked him, if you go from Aceh to Papua how much airplane costs, friend, he said, usually for once the road cost about five million seventy thousand (5070000), I also said it was quite expensive my friend, and I also asked my assistant to take some pictures for mementos with him.
image by @fajrulakmal99

meet new friends from papua.

And night fell as usual, after evening prayers at home, I went to the shop where I lived to buy a glass of warm coffee while waiting for the call to prayer for the evening prayer, while sitting with the young man where I lived, the call to prayer was also carried, right then I went. to the mosque to perform evening prayers.
image by @fajrulakmal99

mosque where I live.

after I finished praying I was getting hungry and saw someone selling meatball noodles near the mosque and I immediately went there to buy it because I was hungry.
image by @fajrulakmal99


meatball noodles and a glass of warm tea.

This is what I can summarize in my daily routine, hope it is useful for me and others.
Best regards @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79