Kontes Power Up Minggu #3

in Steem SEAlast month (edited)

In general, what I know is that power up is a process to increase strength or increase power in an activity. With this strength we will be able to do various things that benefit various parties. Power up is certainly a very important thing, including on the Steemit platform. Power up is a very important part for every Steemit user. With power up every Steemit user will be able to increase the strength of their respective accounts. Power up is also something that is highly recommended for all active steemians.

1000047536.jpg
Source

Power up is an action to change steem into steem power which aims to increase the strength of the account so that when you vote it will have a positive impact on other steemit users. Power up is a form of every user's commitment to the progress of the platform in general. By increasing account strength through power ups, of course we will easily provide support for quality content on the Steemit platform. If an account has sufficient steem power, of course it will attract the attention of other steemians in providing something positive for each content. Power up also shows that a user is committed to advancing and contributing to the growth of the Steemit platform.

In my opinion, there is no special strategy that must be carried out in this power up process. I just need to collect steem from every post that I routinely do every day. However, doing a power up certainly has the aim of increasing the influence of the account in Steemit and being able to support quality content and in the end you will get maximum rewards. Since joining the platform, I myself have often done power ups on Steem. Apart from being required by the Steemit Power Up team, I also did it to increase the amount of Steem power personally.

As I said above, for power ups, I myself have often done this. So I already have experience in doing power ups. However, it cannot be denied that in Steemit I also need funds for various purposes. So I use Steem to fulfill a number of urgent needs. I think every steemit user has done the same thing. If you do this often, it will certainly have a negative impact on users. To overcome this loss, now I will regularly do power ups so that the strength of my account increases. I think that is one of the benefits you get from powering up.

By increasing Steem Power in a Steemit account, it will certainly have an effect on increasing voting on the platform. This allows users to provide much greater support for quality posts. Besides that, those who are more profitable will of course get bigger rewards, because the greater the Steem power you have, the greater the reward you will get from the supported content.

For this week I made as much as 120 Steem that I have. Even though it may be relatively small, I am sure that whatever Steem power up is done it will still have a positive impact on personal account growth and the development of the Steemit platform as a whole. The following is real proof of the Steem power up that I did this week.

Screenshot_20240808_180618_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240808_180637_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240808_180243_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240808_180656_Chrome.jpg

On this occasion I also invite friends @patjewell, @yuswadinisam, @max-pro, @teukuipul88, and @dederanggayoni to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)

Terimakasih telah ikut berpartisipasi dalam kontes power up, semoga beruntung pak.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53