Contest #1 "If Plants Could Talk"

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Hello my wonderful friend's how are you all doing it's a good day and I'm glad to participate in this awesome and interesting contest that @walictd organized.

IMG_20240522_182815_931.jpg

If plants could talk like humans what would you want to say to them?

If plants could talk like humans it will be very ridiculous and I believe that's not going to be possible but if that should happen what I will say to them first is to express my gratitude for their beauty and the benefits they provide to my environment.

And also I will like to ask them about their needs and how people can help them thrive, seriously I love plants and almost our hole environment is surrounded by plants and I will also apologize to them for any harm caused to them and promise to take better care of them in the future and I believe once i do that they will be happy and they will produce good and big fruits.

Also since they can talk I will be having conversations with them ☺️ I try and encourage them giving them words of kindness to help them grow and flourish.

Looking at the condition of the plants around you what do the plants tell you?

To me looking at the plants that's around me they tells me that they are doing pretty good since they can't talk as humans they show's their feelings by showing signs so now I understand them once they are germinating their fruits in a good and big way and the sterms become large that's when I know they are doing good but once they stems are not growing large and the plants refuse to produce any fruit that's when the plants is not doing good maybe the person taking care of the plants is not giving them what they wants.

IMG_20240522_182712_292.jpgIMG_20240522_182640_565.jpg

Looking at this hole plants that are surrounded my environment you can give it a good review.

How could you take better care of plants, if you knew what they wanted?

If I do know everything that plants really wants I will try as much as I can to provide it for them but the one I know I provide it for them and their signs shows me that's what they want too.

Plant beautifies the environment as you can see how beautiful my environment is that's why I make out time to take care of them and taking care of plants allows me to nurture and witness growth.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @roselove @okere-blessing and @mesola to participate in this contest.

10% to @steem.amal.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )

Hi, Thank you for participating in this fun contest, you also answered the questions well, good luck...

I read your post you can say right plants beautifies our environment I also agree with you

Thanks my dear friend for going through my post I do appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39