Week #2: Report Food for Venezuelans, Aceh, Philippine and Support 2 Children Education Centers

in Steem SEA3 years ago

25% of the payout is for steem.amal and the rest will be allocated for next week program as well as the other payout


Dear all fellow steemians...much love for all of you!

As my personal initiative to support others in need across the globe, I have distributed SBD and Steem to support some of the personal initiative and whoever doing a good deed to others. Since 2 days ago I have distributed SBDs as you can see it in the table below:

Total SBD I have use within the week are on the table below:

NoProgramSBDSteem
1Venezuelan Food Program130
2Support contest010
3Support Philippine Food Program100
4Support Education @steemitcountry130
5Support Education @asiahaiss120
6Support @sayuti20 Food Program50
7Support @aril.hatake Family Medical Asistence70
8Power up account0125.115
9Purchase 62.982 steem100
Total---70135.115
  • Supporting Food For Venezuelans

image.png

image.png

image.png
All image are properties of @mariana4ve

The remaining budget last week is 7 SBD as the final calculation is only 20 SBD for supporting 10 families in Venezuela. Base on @mariana4ve's calculation to support his week program the need to cover this week program is 20, then minus 7 from remaining last week program so 13 SBD is needed to support the program for the week. I have transferred 13 SBD two days ago. I saw the basic purpose of educate the children in Venezuela is to support the families's basic need, but to reach the goal those kids need to have adequate SP in their wallet. I intents to support them with this food program to ensure that they will use the earning to power up the account at the first stage of growing the new account.

Fullscreen capture 5102021 115332 PM.jpg
The second week food program for 10 Venezuelans families transferred to @mariana4ve, she is the coordinator of the program

The contest is all about Investing Steem (power up), this contest is aiming to encourage more steemians to see the advantages of powering up the account for self-sufficient.I see this as the direct support to strengthen the community as a whole. I have sent 10 steem to add prize pool.

Irawan dedy.jpg
10 steem for supporting steem investing contest organized by @irawandedy

image.png
Image property of @irawandedy

  • Supporting multiple program in Aceh and Philippine

10 SBD for supporting food for the poor in Philippine organized by @traderpaw, @rosseviliariasa and team. I am happy to see the growth of good acts of kindness across the globe and this action cought my attention, so I support them with SBD to ensure the sustainable of the program.

image.png

13 SBD for supporting sustainability of the Children Education Center, he has started the program for 7 years now and no funding from government received, I took this initiative because Basic Education is the way of developing human resource for the future of the nation. Besides, he has his own account and able to grow, what I expect is he can powering up his account while I cover his basic need. @steemitcountry is teaching them the basic knowledge of mathematic, languages, and general subject, as well as farming. He also thought the children how grow vegetable and fruits. I am really interest to support his activities by sending him 12 SBD.

image.png
Image property of @steemitcountry

12 SBD for supporting free children education in Lhokseumawe organized by @asiahaiss. I like to see her trying her best to educate children around her dormitory. What I have seen is she dedicated herself to educate the children with her own budget, that is why I support her with SBD. Since she has her own account, I expect that she will be able to power up her account while the basic need of the education is supported by myself.

image.png
Image property of @asiahaiss

5 SBD to @sayuti20, I supported his weekly food program when I saw him deliver food for those in need using his own earning with the support of other steemian. I love to see what he is doing and supported him as much as I can.

image.png
Image property of @sayuti20

7 SBD transferred to @aril.hatake, because his father and mother are in the hospital for serious medical treatment. He need the money to pay the medical expenses. He has sent 65 steem to the market in order to get the money, this is what I want him to avoid. He can now use his steem to power up the account

image.png
@aril.hatake's father is in the hospital as well as his mother, image property of @aril.hatake, this publication is upon his approval

Why did I do this acts? I want to strengthen the platform by preventing them selling all their earning, by supporting their basic need I hope that they can support their account either using the SBD I sent or using their own earning to power up the account.

Fullscreen capture 5102021 115825 PM.jpg
The record of the transfer that can be tracked on www.steemworld.org developed by @steemchiller or you can check my wallet


While thinking of someone else account, I also consistently buy steem using my earning to power up my account. Within the week I have added 125.115 SP to my account as the part of my commitment to reach 10K before end of year. Recently I use 10 SBD to buy steem and ready to add them to my SP. I have received 62.983 steem from the local market, and waiting little more to power up account.

Total SBD received to support my initiative are 6; 5 SBD from @cicisaja and 1 SBD from @sofian88, those SBD they dedicated to support those in need with specific memos.

I would like to encourage you to start reinforce your account by powering up your account, or support other in need, because I strongly believe that this platform is all about community, as long as the community stronger, the platform will eventually getting stronger too.

Thank you very much if you want to follow what I am doing and what I am about to do next week as well

cc:

@anroja
@traderpaw
@nazarul
@mariana4ve
@asiahaiss
@steemitcountry
@aril.hatake
@sayuti20

My Best regard

El-nailul

Sort:  

A very noble job.!!!

...Is more humble mas @klen.civil

🤦‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Thank you @klen.civil....we need to work hand by hand

Thanks you Mr. @el-nailul for your support. Your support is one of the momentum for my awakening in doing activities. This has become a very principle nomenclature

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome @irawandedy

 3 years ago 

injvest_vote

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

you are welcome bro.

 3 years ago (edited)

Program yang sangat membantu untuk kemanusian di seluruh dunia,
semoga program ini akan terus berlanjut untuk kedepannya.

Dear
@anroja
@traderpaw
@nazarul
@mariana4ve
@asiahaiss
@steemitcountry
@aril.hatake
@sayuti20

The most noble person is the one who glorifies others

activities that are very useful, I hope you are always healthy in carrying out noble work.

 3 years ago (edited)

Who send you 5 SBD🤔 it was yours from the beginning 🤣Good job, Bro.. one think for sure that I believe on this blockchain platform is the transparency.. it's there and can't be deleted.

Wish you all the best
You didn't put that old phrase anymore

 3 years ago 

Yes, I remove the phrases since I don't make any personal post for a long time, and this account has been dedicated to the community.

I sent you for your operational need in Jakarta, and you return to help other through my account, that is okay to say that you also participate in helping others @cicisaja

Regards

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha..you know me, I'll make a request if I really need it, I don't play beat around the bush.
when im not asking but you give it.. I'll just pay it forward.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @el-nailul. You are always our inspiration.

More power guys... I'm on behind...

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias por el apoyo a los niños, acabamos de lanzar la iniciativa para hacer PowerUP desde Crypto.kids tal como lo dices arriba, los alimentos les permitirá poder encender mayor cantidad de SBD y fortalecer sus cuentas. Les damos peces, pero también los enseñamos a pescar jeje.

Gracias por tu apoyo, no solo a los niños, sino por todo lo que haces en todo el mundo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63