You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT!!: STEEM.AMAL HAS BEEN COMPROMISED BY @ gandurasik011!!!

in Steem SEA2 years ago

The account was just recovered by the steemit team and support from @steemchiller (thank him very much for the endless support)

I need to recheck everything ups again

thank you for your concern @quarantine and my friend @aneukpineung78

How is life back there, I am in Banda Aceh, if you are in town, we may have some coffee during the break

Regards

Sort:  

Very fast Recovery.

Make sure you take out steemauto.app

This will happen again as Steem Support is unreliable and will find any oppurtunity to access any accounts he can get hold.

Make sure you take out steemauto.app

I don't understand how this can be linked to steemauto, can you explain please?

 2 years ago 

I am now living in Banten as I told you before. Life is like always, cannot complain, if you knew what I mean.
I don't see myself in Aceh in nearly time, but thanks for the offer for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45