You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACT OF KINDNESS|| Hope for the Homeless: Sharing a Blessing from Steemit

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

I know 5 SBD is far from enough to help, but at least it can help more people in your place to have healthier foods. Thank you for sharing this @traderpaw. Please check your wallet

Love from stem better life Indonesia

El-nailul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am overwhelmed @el-nailul, It will really help a lot. I do believe that great things start at small beginnings, thank you so much for your support. Rest assured, this blessings will be shared to those in need.

 3 years ago 

Take it easy @traderpaw, steemSEA is only for Indonesian but for all of us. Let support each and everyone as much as we can. hope your action will inspire more steemian to do more good acts for better life

Regards

 3 years ago 

Hello @el-nailul, I have received the 5 SBD, thank you for this. In this amount surely it will feed not many but significant number. I will keep you posted for my next feeding activity. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44