Personal Program Acts Of Kindness: 592.393 SP within 15 days and Next Week Plan for Venezuelans, Philippian and Acehnese

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

I have my commitment to support those in need accros the border. Love itself has no borders, just need a commitment and willingness to make it real. It is what I strongly believe, and I would like to echoing the acts of kindness all across the platform, as long as you want to do something good to others, universe will show you the way. Just commit to do good deed, and you will be able to do so. My earning on this platform has been set to some of those in need, no matter how much I get, I will keep allocate it to them. It is my commitment, anyone of you want to follow the trail? it is simple if you want to do something good both to the platform and to yourselves as well. Previously I have set some of long term commitment in this platform and I have started to do so.

  • Within 15 days I have powered my account with 592.393 Steem, if this plan run smoothly, I would have added 1000 SP within a month and my target to get 10 k is not a daydream at all. what make me so happy is @irawandedy has initiate the power up contest, I am willing to support the contest as much as I can. Today I manage to get 106.5 steem to power up my account over again. I increase to 20% of my weekly payout to power up my account by converting the SBD to steem in the local market and power it up to my account. The amount can be increased upon the payout of my blog as well.

  • 40% of my payout also has been set to support Venezuelans Family Food Program, this project fund is purely taken from my earning. The first week has been sent to @mariana4ve and the implementation of the project is so great as you can see in her post here: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@mariana4ve/informe-de-gastos-del-programa-de-alimentacion-para-familias-venezolanas-patrocinado-por-el-nailul. Not only the food program to Venezuelans, but also to support food program in Aceh and Philippin, in collaboration with @sayuti20 and the Philippin team (@traderpaw and @rosevillariasa). Whoever want to participate is really most welcome support them by sending the fund directly to them or if you trust me to manage the budget you can also send it to my account with the specific memo which one you want to support.

10 SBD for supporting Child Education Center in Jambo Aye North Aceh, if you want to support them you can send the fund directly to @steemitcpuntry, thank you to @radjasalman who has supported the Education center by transferred 15 SBD to him. As you can read his post here: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@steemitcountry/acts-of-kindness-menerima-sumbangan-15-sbd-dari-radjasalman-10-for-steem-amal. He is not only educate the children to be able to read and write, simple math, Art, languages but also educate them for organic farming in the back yard.

image.png

image.png


5 SBD for Aceh Food Program you can send the support to @sayuti20 he is a man with honor as part of promo-steem team member with @arie.steem, they have initiated a great effort to help those in need as you can see it in his post: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@sayuti20/team-sahabat-sedekah-jumat-or-berbagi-payout-10-to-steem-amal. The first 7 SBD has been sent to his account, since it has some other steemians who support the program I am trying to give a little support with 5 sbd on weekly basis

image.png


27.5 SBD for Venezuelans you can send the fund to @mariana4ve she is a trusted lady who is willing to support others in need

image.png


10 SBD for Philippin you can send the fund to @traderpaw or @rosevillariasa both are in the same team as they always work together to spread the smile for those in need in their hometown

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@traderpaw/act-of-kindness-sharing-the-goodness-of-steemit-by-giving-back-to-the-needy

image.png


  • The rest 40% will be used for @steem.amal and my own need as I have set 20% for the operational cost of steem.amal and the rest 20% is for myself to support my daily need.

In the table below you can see what I will do for my own program and initiative:

As of today calculation using www.steemworld.org from @steemchiller I will have 69.5 SBD. With simple math I will use them as below:

image.png

With the current payout I have, surely I cannot support all those need in one go, but the priority is the food program for Venezuelans, So I still have enough budget for the second week, this calculation is to ensure the availability of the implementation budget.

No worries my friend @mariana4ve, we will be able to support 10 families for this week, just let me know when you need me to transfer it to your account.

I wish I could do more, but pushing ourselves of doing something is always good acts, we need to control our own ego to ensure the sustainability of what we are doing.

Thank for reading and supporting my post, I hope your support will always bring the goodness to yourselves.

cc:

@anroja
@nazarul
@radjasalman
@muzack1

With my best Regards

El-nailul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Es muy lindo ver todo el apoyo que brindas alrededor del mundo, y ser parte del grupo de beneficiados es un gran honor. Yo tengo un respaldo en mi cuenta. Así que creo que esta semana podremos "Repartir más Sonrisas" sin inconvenientes. Te escribiré por Whatsapp para llegar a un acuerdo.

Si estamos unidos, habrá mucha gente sonriendo ampliamente, no hay felicidad más hermosa que ver sonreír a la gente que nos rodea.

 3 years ago 

Es cierto, así el mundo se disfruta mucho más. Con alegría en todas partes.

 3 years ago 

Hi there, nice to create happiness for others as you are doing now @mariana4ve

God Bless you all

As soon as I receive my payment this week, I'll be sending you some of the steem I earned to help out with this wonderful program. I will always support your good performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65