Happy Birthday My Sweet Little Angel

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

25% for steem.amal, the rest for supporting next week food program and education center

... Abi..are coming home today? you don't forget my birthday today, do you?. I need you here because I want to celebrate my 7th birthday with you and only with you.

20210509_081619.jpg
She was so happy to get the special gift on her birthday, yesterday morning

A short conversation with my little Angel Ahya by phone while I am handling the food packages distribution yesterday in Sigli, about 250 km from home.

I do remember her birthday, but I could not come home on time. It all about responsibility to the humanitarian aid, and soonest possible would ride to Panton Labu to fulfill my promise to her.

Early morning, May 9th, I arrived home, and finding her sleeping on the bed, I kissed her brow and putting my backpack in the room. Looking at her cute face, and I remember at the first day she was born, I was by her side and I am the one who she saw for the very first time with her wide eyes. 2 days ago May 8th, she has been 7 years.

On her birthday, my wife and my oldest daughter went to the market to buy 2 pieces of clothes to my younger daughter Fattiya. When my wife opened the wrapping plastic Ahya took the label and sticked it on her shirt;

"Why do you do it Ahya", my wife asked her, and a big surprise heard from her was "it okay, I want someone else thought that I have a brand new cloth as well".

Hearing the story, as if my heart was falling a part, because I did not leave any money at home to buy cloth for her and her sisters. Especially to her as she is waiting for celebration of her birthday. But, instead of feeling sad, she loughing loud looking at her mather watery eyes, for her it was funny, but for me and my wife it wasn't at all.

Today, at early morning she woke up and she was looking for my hug. I opened my sleepy eyes and lifted her while kissing her face, I opened my bag and show her the present I could find on my way home a few hours ago. Some of her favorite snacks and making these pictures

20210509_081423.jpg

20210509_081445.jpg

20210509_081605.jpg

Deepest from my heart I say: I love you my little Angel and will be always...I will give you something for your surprise as the compensation for your patience waiting for me to come home.

Yesterday (9th May), I need to go to Panton Labu and Lhokseumawe to find items to complete the food packages which I need to deliver today (10th May). The plan to bring her to the market need to be postponed again, I realize that I will have no time to be with her till Tuesday evening, after finishing the westafel services in Bireuen. I wish I can fulfill my promise to bring her and buy something she like most. Every single child has a desire to have something, I need to know what is hers.

I make this post to remain everyone who read it to remember that someone you love is waiting for little attention of yours no mater how busy you are. Your attention mean a lot for them. Same as the initiation of helping others, its totally because I feel what they feel when they need attention form us as a part of humanity. We cannot live our life in the lonely planet. We need someone else even for a little smile, creating the happiness to other same like creating it for ourselves.

Thank you for reading the little story of my little angel's birthday. Much Love for you who love someone else honestly.

El-Nailul
An ordinary father for four little angels

Sort:  

thank you for wishing my brother's daughter a happy birthday

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @steemcurator01 , it is an honor for my daughter to know you say a happy birthday to her

Regards

selamat ya pak...semoga menjadi anak yang soleha.aamiin

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih om @edyprasetiyo

sama-sama pak @el-nainul

 3 years ago 

Barakallah...🤲

 3 years ago 

Thank you om @syakbans

 3 years ago 

Selamat ulang tahun Ahya, barakallahu fi umurik 🥰

 3 years ago 

terimakasih om @naufal

Happy birthday to your sweet little angel @el-nailul.

 3 years ago 

Thank you om @klen.civil

Semoga berkah usia dan selalu Diberikan kesehatan.
Selamat ulang tahun gadis cantik...

 3 years ago 

terimakasih om @sofian88

Pebesday Dede cantik

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih tante @yenniyunita

 3 years ago 

Selamat ulang tahun untuk putri kecil saudara @el-nailul , semoga panjang umur dan sehat selalu

 3 years ago 

Thank you om @sayuti20

Sama" brother 🤝

Happy birthday to you... Allah bless you

 3 years ago 

Thankkk youuu om @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30