8,177 K SP is Reached, 35 SBD for Philippine and Aceh

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

traderpaw.jpg
Image Property of @traderpaw

It is a special moment for me, I call it achievement-1 because my goal is reached before and of the month. Firstly, I set the goal to have 8 K Sp before the end of May 2021, but I have reached it in a half month, so I am so happy to have some more power to support the community and my own account. Within this week I sold SBD to Steem in the steemit local market to power up my account. A total of 862.952 steem to power up my account within a week. With 8.1 K I am closer to the 10k before the end of the year.

Fullscreen capture 5182021 10423 AM.jpg

I am now able to support the community that I think worth receiving it, so 4 communities I selected and...done!. It is part of my commitment to support steemian in my own way. I am trying to contribute a little thing to invest in the community development progress. Promosteem.com, SteemSEA, Msofficial, and the last is Arteem that I have delegated 500 SP each.

image.png
Image Property of @anroja

Why do I encourage you to power up the account?

Because it is the thing that will help grow the platform and community, keep the market price at a high price because the stock in the market is low.

As I have set up my goal, then I have a responsibility to fulfill it accordingly, I want to invest not only time and articles but also steem power to establish myself on this platform, it all for my own future. Are you going to join me?

Not yet? look more carefully and answer these questions:

  1. How many Indonesian steemian register the account rapidly, and why do you do promo-steem?
  2. Will you always rely on somebody else to do what you should do earlier?
  3. How many orcas Indonesian should have had?
  4. Are you sure the steemit team will always upvote your post?
  5. Don't you want to see your community's account upvote you with significant value?

I am sure you have seen the correct answer, haven't you?. Let do it then


Today, as I have claimed the payout for the week, I am now able to carry on my initiative to support my personal program call "World Smile Project". Read about this here. As part of the project today I have sent 35 SBD to support World Smile Project in Aceh and the Philippines as for the Venezuelan has sent a few days ago to an official account that is managed by @mariana4ve.

  • 10 SBD to @steemitcountry, I have spoken to him this evening and I told him everything about the project and what my expectation is. He now understands how to manage his account properly. I will try my best to support him financially with the agreement that he will not power down his account and buying upvotes to support his Free Education Center and start to produce better quality content instead. The next thing is he needs to make a proper financial report to me because I need to see the financial management and basic need of him. It is part of human resource development to be able to maintain a Better Life and better future not only for himself but also for the steemit platform.

  • 10 SBD for @asiahaiss and @ruqaiyah , since She submitted the financial report and budget calculation for this month yesterday, a deep briefing with her through WA chat, we got an agreement that I will support her with the total amount of 2,250,000 IDR/month including little incentive to support her and her friend for teaching those students. I also encourage her to power up the account using her earning and use the SBD from me to support her activities and needs. Recently, @asiahaiss is working with her colleague @ruqaiyah to run the World Smile Project (Pendidikan Gratis Anak Aceh). It is not a big thing, but it all I can do so far with my little weekly earning. I share some when I still have some to support my family.

  • 10 SBD for @traderpaw and @rosevillariasa in the Philippines. They both work in the same team to support those in need in the Philippines. I have no specific reason to choose the Philippines as the beneficiaries of my personal project, but I saw their commitment to humanity, I was moved for what they do while they get no big earning in their post, it proved to me that they are doing acts of kindness is not only to get upvote but they have a pure heart to help those in need. For this reason, I am happy to support as much as I can from my earning.

  • 5 SBD for @sayuti20, he has initiated acts of kindness in Aceh by delivering food for the poor and orphans in his area, I love to see someone create a smile on the other faces. It simply brought me joy and overwhelming happiness that is why I spare little SBD to help him create more smiles.

Some say that I am a rich man that is why I can do this, I tell you that I am not, I have an old motorbike only and I bought the motorbike in 2008 and actually need to be replaced with the new/or second hand. I need to support 8 mouths that depend on me every single day. You may not know that @nazarul @mariana4ve @steemitcountry @traderpaw @sayuti20 @asiahaiss @ruqaiyah are not the rich either, but they are willing to do what they believe good for others, they keep pushing themselves forward for humanity.

You know what, I have taken 27 million IDR debt from a friend of mine to buy a motorbike and sawing machine for my lovely wife, she needs it to work and support the children in our village. But, it doesn't stop me to do what I love to do. I will figure out to handle the things later. No worry about it my friend, it is not complaining about my life at all, but I WOULD LIKE TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO START THINKING OF SOMEONE ELSE AROUND YOU, at least you can power up your account to support your friend's post, you will lose nothing at all by powering up the account, instead you will get a lot of benefit at the end.

I am not pushing you to do what I am doing, and I am not asking you to donate your earning to me either, but you can think again and look around you, my friend.

Thank you for reading my post, your support is highly appreciated

cc;
@steemcurator01
@anroja
@steemitcountry
@traderpaw
@asiahaiss
@rosevillariasa
@ruqaiyah
@radjasalman

With my best regards

El-nailul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo excelente reflexión y aclaratoria la que dejas aquí.

Sí, estamos haciendo cosas buenas pero no, no tenemos dinero de sobra. Yo también tengo una vieja moto y no tengo intensión ni fondos para comprar una nueva. En casa no tenemos televisores, vemos series con wifi en una vieja tablet.

Y sí, nuestra vida a mejorado mucho con steemit no lo voy a negar, pero ha mejorado mucho más desde que podemos compartir con otros que realmente están más necesitados.

Un televisor nuevo me hará más feliz a mi, pero no cambiará el mundo.

Lo que hacemos en "World Smile Project" si cambiará al mundo y hará más feliz a muchos. Me quedo con la opción 2. Gracias por permitirme formar parte de todo este movimiento.

Saludos Cordiales y Felicidades por el incremento de tu Cuenta. También hay que pensar en el futuro.

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

I knew you think that way, that is way We are easily connected my dear friend. keep it up, we can do more in the future, I strongly believe it so. Remember at the first day we do it, we never think that we would have had this far. I am so happy to say it to every one that I have had new families in Venezuela

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

Yo siento que apenas estoy aprendiendo a hacer algo. Cada semana quiero administrar mejor y probar nuevos métodos.

Definitivamente esta familia, apenas comienza.

Thank you for the information that brother @el-nailul give, may I be able to follow the footsteps of the brother @el-nailul in making power up.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome and let build it up together for better future of ourselves

I'll do it after claiming some of the curated results of this week's post

 3 years ago 

Very good information brother @el-nailul, I also have plans to do a power up at the end of this month as an investigation for the future

 3 years ago 

Let do it, make the future be better one bro

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas donasinya

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @el-nailul for your kind and loving heart for my fellow Filipinos. We will update you with our next community outreach in Olango Island. God bless you a thousand fold sir.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much brother @el-nailul for helping our community at all times and not only that, you are very noble to support several other communities with a sincere heart.

 3 years ago 

We don't need to be rich to do kindness and give something to our fellow men. And you are one of the living proof sir. And I thank my husband @gilbertthegreat for teaching me this. Thank you so much sir. With your permission sir, I will also do auditing of the resources you have shared. Right now, my fellow steemians are planning for our 2nd activity for Olango Island beneficiaries. I will update you soonest regarding with this matter. God bless you more sir. And thank you so muh for trusting our team.

Muchas bendiciones para todos ustedes por su bondad y buena fe. Muchos besitos.

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

much more love and more kisses for my little angel @sophinella

Te felicito tienes un gran corazón. Eres un gran ejemplo!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words, we hoped that we can do more next time

 3 years ago 

Never bored to say tq ever so much to make this amazing program. I try ma best to this lovely program.

May Yaa Razaq give u good health, good rizq & a long life, ma kind-hearted brada @el-nailul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48