The Dairy Game. (Better life). Writing my post on Resistance to COVID 19 vaccine.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_20210524_111250_047.jpg

Hello steemians good evening.
I bring to you today another amazing episode of my diary game. The better life with Sri Lanka.

It has been a great opportunity to belong to Steemit for over this period of 3 weeks. I want to specially thank the authors of the diary game.
It has served as a journal to me, through the dairy game I have seen the importance of a journal. The dairy game serves as my virtual reminder for me to recollect how I spent my day, evaluate if all my goals for the day has been met and to do a recalculate are restrategization of how I want tomorrow to be.

Today I woke up at 3 am, I have made it the first duty of the day to visit Steemit very early in the morning. Catch up with some amazing articles and information each day, look for available contest and plan on how to go about my contest.
At 5am, I started reading, I read from Millionaires Mindset and it was an interesting read. Thereafter at exactly 5:30 I went for my morning which took me 45- 50 minutes.

I return home and did some chores and prepared for work. Arrived work at 8:30 and we had morning devotion, there after I started my work for the day.
I work with an NGO called Reconciliation and Development Association, which has vision to creat development and producing sustainable impact to the community. I work with the grants department so I am mostly searching for grants or funds that we will use to impact our community which presently suffers from the Anglophone crisis and Corona Virus.

At break, I did a post in the @steemcamerooncommunity on Covid 19 vaccine resistance.

Screenshot_20210528-193024.png
I have been doing some research for the past days about the opinions of my community members and why they is mass resistance to the COVID 19 vaccine. I posted it and continued my work for the day, then 4 hours later I retired home where I continued my interaction with the Steemit platform.

I am still trying to get my head around how steemit really functions and I hope I can get help from you and other community members.

At 4:00 pm I went to do sports, lawn tennis at Bambili, I was a great day of play and I enjoyed it.

IMG_20210517_065519_411.jpg

Returned home at 6:300pm and started preparation for my dairy game
It was a wonderful day.
Thank you for the read and so have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76