Short story about Phobie

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good night steemian all, hopefully tonight all of you are in good health.
In tonight's post I want to share a short story about our pets.

Our family has kept this cat for more than 2 years. This cat is a type of domestic cat that I got when I was a child on the side of the road, which at that time was more than 1 month old. When I found him in a poor condition and thin, due to lack of food.

When we were little we took care of it together. My son named Phobie and we all love Phobie very much.
Once upon a time Phobie was 1 year old, he was seriously ill. Almost a week we took care of him and it turns out that God Almighty is still giving him a long life until now.

Now Phobie is an adult and is rarely at home. We only came home when we were hungry and after eating we went straight out of the house to play up to a distance of 300 meters from our house. Sometimes he didn't come home all day, and we looked for him at a neighbor's house and it turned out that he was in love with a female cat belonging to our neighbor. After that incident we weren't too worried anymore about Phobie not coming home during mating season.

That's my short story with my family in keeping a cat.

My warmest regards to the entire Steem SEA community and stay united on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81