Steem SEA Contest (Part 38th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife]

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hi

Hope everyone is good.

I feel happy to write in this community. I got up at 5a.m. after my prayer and breakfast i got ready for duty. Weather was getting warm, i reached at terminal, but i saw a huge rush in the ground from where i have to cross to reach my hospital.

Rush was due to cattle market place that is held every saturday,

there was huge rush people and goats were everywhere, i felt difficulty to cross, i changed my pathway and crossed a street to reach, after marking reached to work place.

Conducted health session on dengue surveillance and monitored team work. After completion of my daily tasks i decided to go to home. But i heard there is beautiful place called kanjoor dam on my way. When i looked at weather it was burning me, but its ok i decided to visit this place.

I reached at dam, it was beautiful place, surrounding mountains enhanced its beauty more. I take few photographs near dam.

Captured the beauty of dam in my phone.
I called my husband to pick me, and also wanted to visit cattle market place, as i have to buy animal for our Eid-ul-azha our religious festival which will be on the 20 of july.

He said i am coming, we entered market, but really it was very rushy, we seen many animals, some were so beautiful.
Situation was same market price was very high. Then we buy some fruits and decided to go home.

I liked one goat, when we ask price it was out of our range, then we moved ahead to see more animals

Now, its time for lunch, i am feeling tired and went to sleep.

Sort:  

your village is very beautiful if you donot mind can we connect on insta gram thanks bundle of

I dnt have my bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47