Betterlife The Diary Game || 19 July 2021 || Learn Steemit || 50% of the results of this post I donate to @steem.amal.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50% of the results of this post I donate to @steem.amal


IMG-20210719-WA0010.jpg

@diatashitam @muhajir169 @bangmimi @abelanar11


Hello Steemians! I hope we are all in good health always.
I want to tell you about my activities today, I woke up early at 03:47 to eat sahur because I planned to fast for Arafah today. After eating sahur I was waiting for the dawn prayer time to carry out the dawn prayer, as soon as I finished the dawn prayer I immediately lay down to continue the rest last night which I felt was still lacking because I stayed up all night. After that I woke up again at 08.11 and went straight to the bathroom to take a shower so that my body was immediately refreshed and after that I immediately washed my body with a towel as usual. As soon as I finished taking a shower I immediately took out the motorbike to warm up the engine, after that I went into the room to get ready, my first plan today was to go to the dentist's place, after wearing my clothes I went to Simpang Rangkaya to see the dentist with the aim of checking the health of my teeth, but after arriving at the doctor's place it turned out that the place had not been opened. After that I went back home to take my bag which contained a laptop because a friend of mine invite me to sit in one of the coffee shops near his house.


20210714_063702-01.jpeg

Jalan Simpang Mulieng-Blang Jruen


After taking my laptop, I immediately went to my friend's place named Zulfahmi alias @rkpro3 in Geudong, North Aceh, Indonesia. But in a third of the trip my friend informed me via WhatsApp message that the dai was taking his parents to school so I sat alone in the coffee shop, I asked which coffee shop we were going to sit, he said in Hero Kupi just like ordinary. So I not long after I arrived at Hero Kupi, after parking my motorbike I went straight in and sat at the corner table.


IMG_3590-01.jpeg

Suasana Hero Kupi


Because I was alone, I only opened my cellphone to open several social media, one of which was LinkedIn. LinkedIn is one of the social media for job seekers, I've been looking for and getting job vacancies from this media lately. Not long after, my friend, who had just come over to where I sat, after he arrived, he immediately ordered a cold tea drink, I also ordered cold Aqua because I happened to be fasting today, so the Aqua I ordered I gave to my friend me that one.

IMG_3587-01.jpeg

@abelanar11 @rkpro3 @diatashitam


After a few minutes or about an hour we sat discussing job vacancies, my friend called another friend named @muhajir169 for us to learn more about Steemit because he is already much more senior in the Steemit World compared to the two of us who recently just joined. But as soon as @muhajir169 came, he brought another friend named @abelanar11 and @bangmimi, after that we continued talking about the steemian world, I who didn't really understand just listened to this person who was more senior. The time showed at 13.15, I moved to perform the Asr prayer, at 14 past a little friend named @muhajir169 allowed me to go home because he had something he wanted to do After that we continued discussing the Steemian world and watching YouTube occasionally until at 16.37 we finally headed back to our respective homes, on the way home I filled up my motorcycle with gas because it was about to run out of gas. After that, I continued my journey to the house, but as soon as I got home I saw the afternoon sun was beautiful so it made me stop for a moment to capture the moment.

20210703_182340.jpg

Senja di Jalan Pulang
Mns Tutong, Tanah Luas, Aceh
Indonesia


After that I continued my way home because it was already sunset, when I got home I continued to take a shower because my body was full of sweat with arrow weather today, After taking a shower I immediately prepared drinks and food to break the fast, then I continued with the Maghrib prayer, after that it was continued with dinner and after that I immediately rested and slept because Last night I didn't sleep well.

So much for today's story, thank you for reading my story, hopefully we are always healthy Steemian friends.

Regards,
diatasputih

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44