The diary game 7 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Hi steemit friends. This morning I am very healthy, not feeling tired and ready to carry out the day that has been waiting for me. Maybe today is my day and will be a good day for me. I got a lot of work today and many people need my services.

Before I work, I eat breakfast to fulfill my energy and I don't forget to make coffee to make my work more enthusiastic. After I finished filling my stomach I would go to the garage and see what work I could do. Today many motorized rickshaws are damaged and the owner wants his motorized rickshaw to be completed quickly because he will go to work in his motorized rickshaw.
IMG_20200907_173339.jpg
(A motorized pedicab belonging to a customer for whom I asked for Rp. 150,000 and I was given tips on my performance.)

It didn't take long to do it and I asked for a salary of IDR 150,000. I was given tips because I exceeded the owner's expectations in the process and he was very satisfied with my performance. AfterAfter I finished working on it I took a break to recover my exhausted energy.

When I saw the kitchen there were so many dirty crabs and I felt uncomfortable to see them and immediately I washed the dirty dishes and I continued my work. After I finished washing the dishes I went back to work to continue my yesterday's work to finish the balcony railing which is a little more to be finished.
IMG_20200907_170600.jpg
(I have lots of dirty dishes to wash.)

In the afternoon I wash my dirty clothes so that there are not many dirty clothes like yesterday and it tortures me to do it. After I finished washing my clothes for lunch to restore my energy. Since I'm not cooking today I will buy food at the food stall and eat it at home.
IMG_20200904_174410.jpg
(dried clothes in the sun so I can reuse them.)

After I eat, I go back to work and I will make a flower bed for me to display in front of the house for me to sell. II want to make a lot and profit from the flower beds that I create.
IMG_20200904_175751.jpg
(a flower bed that I did for me to sell for IDR 200,000.)

It is late afternoon and today I want to feed the birds and water my flowers. I want to pay more attention to my flowers today because in recent days I have paid less attention to them and only watered the flowers that I planted.
IMG_20200907_173731.jpg
(flowers and birds that calm my heart and I pay full attention to him.)

Some time I water my flowers, my sister invites me to play water in the swimming pool. I accepted his invitation because I also intended to take a shower to clean myself and I might as well play water with him.
IMG_20200907_173414.jpg
(my sister and I were swimming in the pool in front of the little house.)

In the evening I hurried to go to the coffee shop to enjoy coffee. For several days, I don't drink manual coffee and only consume sachet coffee.
IMG_20200907_201844.jpg
(us who were hanging out who were playing games and enjoying coffee.)

Thank you steemit friends who have read my daily routine for seven days and see you later. Bye bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Kita memiliki nasib yang sama teman, harus cuci piring sendiri 🤣

Is the pedicab for transportation? You did a lot of washing, both plates and clothes. What's the difference between the manual coffee and sachet?
#onepercent #ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67