The diary game 6 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200906_224821.jpg
Hi steemit friends. This Sunday morning was the same as the previous weeks. While my brother played outside, I had no activities and was only at home. This morning I woke up a little late and still wanted to lie down. My younger siblings went to town for fun and I stayed at home alone.

After I finished recovering at 9:00 a.m. someone came and brought me a broken bed. Because I had no activities and was unemployed I accepted the job. Lots of things to fix from the bed and it might take a little while to work on.
IMG_20200906_152258.jpg
(customer's broken bed which will be refurbished.)

It's 11.00 and I haven't eaten anything since morning and I'm already getting hungry. When I saw the cupboard, I got the tempeh that was already provided. Maybe this tempeh was cooked this morning while I was sleeping. But there is nothing but tempeh and rice and I also want to eat rice with other side dishes.
IMG_20200906_152505.jpg
(Tempe that is cooked in the morning that I eat at noon.)

It's daytime and there is no more food to eat and I still want to eat snacks. I feel bored at home already and I'm going to a coffee shop and I want to have a coffee. When I arrived at the coffee shop, it turned out that there was a friend of mine who was sitting because he was bored at home and we both feel lazy today.
IMG_20200906_162035.jpg
(hanging out with friends at indocater and coffee for Rp. 5000 which I ordered because I was bored at home.)

It's 4:00 p.m. and the two of us are still sitting at the coffee shop and playing games. But I feel bored already and I also want to get some fresh air. Finally I took a walk around the coffee shop to enjoy the afternoon breeze.
PSX_20200906_224143.jpg
(Take an afternoon walk because you feel bored playing games in the village housing of Tualang Baro.)

It's very late and I have to go home to wash up and I'm still thinking where to go tonight. Not long after, I thought about asking my friends to sit at home and accompany me at home. Not long after, my friends finally came, but they came to my house a little night because there was an event in their village, namely the wedding of my friend's brother.
IMG_20200906_220306.jpg
(friends who I asked to accompany me and came late, annoyed me.)

There isn't much that I can tell you today because today I don't have any activities and today I'm a little lazy to move. Thanks to steemit friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and see you again tomorrow. Bye bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings: @anroja

 4 years ago 

Meski makan tempe, yang penting tetap semangat @dhyra9👍😁🤘

Terima kasih @nazarul. Semoga selalu dalam keadaan sehantdan dapat tetap berkreatifitas dan sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47