The diary game 5 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200905_230806.jpg
Hi steemit friends. On a slightly cold and rainy Saturday morning I didn't want to do much and today's weather really made me want to sleep all day. When I actually woke up I took my jacket and saw if it was raining really heavy. Many workers are still pending and have to work immediately.

This morning I didn't eat breakfast because there was nothing to cook and eat and I'm still still not hungry. It didn't take long before the rain stopped and I was able to do my usual activities. TodayToday I will put up the fence yesterday which I did but the owner of the fence can't do it now because he is going to trade because today there is a weekend market.

Today, I will be working on the balcony railing of the customer that was left to my father last night. This job is a little complicated because I will weld stainless steel and it will take a little time.
IMG_20200903_155514.jpg
(customer home balcony railing which is in the process of finishing.)

Not long after I worked or I came home after shopping, I was told to cook side dishes for lunch. My father brought home the tuna which he loved very much. My father still had a lot of work so he didn't have time to cook so I replaced him. After I cooked, I ate lunch with my sister.

After I finish breakfast I will continue my work and I have to finish today so that there is no more work to do for tomorrow. After I finished doing my work, my friend came who asked to make a step for his motorcycle.
IMG_20200905_225013.jpg
(motorcycle footrest that is ready to use.)

After I finished working on it, he invited me to go to his palm oil field to see if there was any fruit that could be harvested and sold. I followed him because I was curious about his oil palm fields and I also wanted to take some of the fruit to sell. Ha ha ha
IMG_20200905_162128.jpg
(palm trees that are very tall and difficult to pick the fruit.)

He already has a very tall tree and it is very difficult to pick the fruit. I locked myself away from picking the fruit because I didn't want to be bothered and hurt.

It was so bored for me to see him working and I said goodbye to him to go to the court to play basketball. When I got to the basketball court no one came and I was a little annoyed because I arrived and didn't play.
PSX_20200905_175146.jpg
(basketball court at SMA 1 Tualang Baro, Manyak Payed, Aceh Tamiang district.)

It was late afternoon and I didn't play basketball and I ended up going to the soccer field to have a look. When I arrived at the soccer field, I saw elementary school children for training. Instead of wasting time leaving the house, I ended up watching the children practice.
PSX_20200905_175432.jpg
(tualang baro village soccer field.)

It's very late and it's already on my schedule to go home. Toward evening I was still at home and a friend of mine came to play at my house and I invited him.
IMG_20200905_211200.jpg
(my friends who are playing games with me.)

Thank you to Steemit friends who have read my diary today, hopefully you will always be healthy and happy. See you the next day. Byebye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45