The diary game 4 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200904_222519.jpg

Hi steemit friends. When I wake up in the morning, I go outside to get some fresh air in the morning. But when I saw the sky it was getting cloudy and it was going to rain. What a blessing day, because it's been hot for several days. I'm already hungry and I fill my stomach with fried rice which I cook myself.
IMG_20200904_082639.jpg
(Gorang rice which I cook myself and enjoy with my younger sister.)

Before I go to work, I will clean the room because it's been 3 days I haven't cleaned my bedroom and I already feel uncomfortable with the view in my room. There is a lot of dust and some snack trash that I haven't thrown away which causes ants to come over.

After I cleaned my room, I also had to clean myself because a lot of dust had stuck. I really like to linger in the bathroom, all I do is daydream and not think about anything. Sometimes I sing incoherently which causes a scene and makes my sister angry because of my behavior. After taking a shower, I dry my body while washing the dishes because there are so many dirty dishes waiting.
IMG_20200904_174809.jpg
(dirty dishes pile up and make me nauseous.)

It's 11.00, it's still raining and I'm reluctant to leave the house and I'm only doing house chores to lighten my sister's work. But I still have work in the workshop that hasn't been finished yet and I'll get it ready soon.
PSX_20200904_220340.jpg
(rain that I don't know when it will stop.)

Now at 12.30 the rain has stopped. Today is Friday and I have to go to the mosque for Friday prayers. My return from the mosque I rushed home to immediately fulfill my promise to the customer yesterday to complete the house fence.
PSX_20200904_220640.jpg
(the way to get to the Salman al-Farisi mosque.)

It took a few hours to work. It's 15.30 finally finished and tomorrow will be installed. Because the rain had subsided I saw that today's weather was really good to enjoy. I will tidy up my equipment and will go for a walk around my area. I went to the rice fields because I really like to enjoy the atmosphere.
IMG_20200904_172209.jpg
(The view of rice fields in the Tualang Baro village area that never makes me bored.)

When I went home and I was satisfied looking around, a friend of my late mother called me. He offered me a mango tree to plant and didn't think I accepted it because the mango tree that was given was a very sweet honey mango tree. But I took a little keroptan to bring it because the mother gave me the pot.
IMG_20200902_073900.jpg
(mango tree seeds that my mother's friend gave me along with a troublesome pot.)

After I planted it in the back of the house, I had to clean up because I had to deal with the soil and made me very dirty. In the evening as usual I will go to the coffee shop to play games and enjoy my evening coffee.
IMG_20200904_213511.jpg
(hot tea for Rp. 5000 and a friend who accompanies me on a peaceful evening.)

Thank you and see you the next day. Bye bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Salam: @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44