The diary game 24 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Hi steemit friends. This morning was still a very bright and cheerful morning like here. As usual at 07.00, I will go to the morning market to shop for my daily needs. This morning I really enjoyed this sunny morning again and again. Seya breathes very fresh air that has not been contaminated by pollution which is very damaging to fresh air.
PSX_20200924_065457.jpg
(the atmosphere of the morning market where I shop for daily necessities.)

After I went on vacation, I toured my area. I don't get bored of walking around and enjoying the air around it. This fresh feeling in the morning that I always enjoy makes me reluctant to leave my environment. The clean air, green trees around me and the classic rural atmosphere that makes me always remember.
PSX_20200924_065623.jpg
(morning atmosphere in tualang cut village where I tour in the morning.)

It's 9:00 am it's time for me to go home. Today I received an invitation for a house assistant my father's friend to rebuild. Peusijuek is a traditional Acehnese cultural procession. Like wanting to ask for blessings from God and protection from bad things. We still see this custom in my area very often.
PSX_20200924_065816.jpg
(my dad's friend's house is going to be rebuilt.)

I, who is still young, helps around me to keep the event going. Darling doing this that and eating at the event. After eating, we said a prayer to God and after that it was time for us to go home.

This afternoon there is not much I can do until the afternoon. At 15.00 in the afternoon I toured the village to enjoy the afternoon idara, since I have no activities there is nothing wrong with enjoying the atmosphere in my environment.
Not long after I went around, I was contacted by my friend to be able to accompany him to go to Langsa city to buy a new cellphone because he wanted to buy a better mobile phone and I agreed. I went with him while sightseeing and around the city. It turned out that in the city of Langsa it was a little cloudy and it was getting dark when we met a cellphone seller in the Langsa City Independent field at night. It's just that we left too quickly because we people have no activities, aka unemployment.
IMG_20200924_184059.jpg
(a meeting place to meet with cellphone sellers in the independent field.)

It was 8:00 p.m. the transaction was finished, we went home. My friend bought a cell phone at an online shop. This friend of mine is very fond of buying goods from online shops because it makes it easier to buy the things he wants. We come home at home and we continue with coffee and this and that story.

Thank you steemit friends who have read my diary and see you later. Bye bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@dhyra9 hari yang menyenangkan. Sukses selalu buat anda.
#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih

 4 years ago 

Selamat, Anda salah satu pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43