The diary game 19 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200920_032630.jpg
Hi steemit friends. This sunny Saturday morning I wake up feeling very refreshed. Today I am going to the weekend market and want to buy groceries. I walked around the weekend market until 10:00. today I will spend my time until lunch and then continue working.
IMG_20200919_071824.jpg

At 12.00 I came home from the market and today my father is pleased to serve lunch. This afternoon I didn't go to work because my cousin gave birth and I wanted to see my cousin's child. I really like young children but it's really difficult for me to take care of them.

I come home from my sister's house at 3:00 p.m. and I will buy accessories for my motorcycle and beautify it. I stop by my usual place and see what accessories are great. Actually, I don't really understand the problem of modifying a motorcycle. But I also want my bike to look good.
IMG_20200920_031704.jpg

After I bought accessories I went to my friend's house and played with my friend's child. It's been a long time since I visited because I was busy working and entertaining myself. When I was in college I used to visit and play with his children very often. The last time I met my friend's child was 1 year ago. I am curious about the development with my friend's son.
IMG_20200920_031927.jpg

It's 18.00 PM, satisfied I went around and met my brothers. It's time for me to drink coffee at my favorite place in the indocater coffee shop. I drank coffee until the evening call to prayer echoed and it will be continued again tonight.
PSX_20200903_222815.jpg

At 8:00 p.m. I took a shower and cleaned up and I would continue drinking coffee at my friend's place and there we would play games. Until I got to the hangout I saw my friends singing while playing the guitar. We had fun singing together. This kind of excitement is very rare to me because usually me and my friends spend time just playing games.
PSX_20200920_032245.jpg

Thank you Steemit friends for paying attention to me. Today I am late to post my diary because there is a little problem with the internet connection at my place. See you again. Bye bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@dhyra9 luang kan waktu bersama teman untuk bicara , bernyanyi dan bercanda itu akan lebih baik . Karena tidak semua waktu kita di sita oleh game, bukan begitu @dhyra9??

#onepercent
#indonesia

Ia @nazarul. Benar yang kamu katakan. Namun di masa milenial seperti ini sudah sangat sulit mandapatkan momen seperti itu.

 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih

Halo @dhyra9. Postingan anda sudah bagus, tapi terkesan seperti di hitung jumlah kata-kata nya. Padahal saya yakin anda masih bisa mengembangkan tulisan anda, dengan menulis dan menuangkan lebih banyak ide. Saya harap lain kali anda juga membuat caption atau keterangan untuk foto yang anda tampilkan di sini. Agar postingan anda kelihatan lebih bagus dan menarik.

#onepercent
#indonesia

Terima kasih untuk sarannya. Anda benar @ernaerningsih, terkadang saya masih menghitung kata-kata saya dan masih lupa memberi caption pada gambar. Makasih sarannya...

Siip. Sama-sama

 4 years ago 

I love the soul of this writing, I know exactly that you have tried your best to achieve the best you could. Much more appreciation for trying your best write this diary in English

It is a good thing for using grammar check after translating document into English, by using it you will definitely improve the quality of your contents

Keep steeming on, and really love your contribution on the diary game.

Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43