The diary game 15 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200915_210911.jpg
Hi trman steemit. This morning is the morning this morning I saw the sun shining on me brightly. For several days now I've been longing for a bright morning like this. I woke up from my sleep in the usual state. I am hungry. As usual, there was nothing in the house and only eggs and rice. This morning my friends invited me to play to the beach which is located in Peurllak, Aceh. It's been a while since I played with sea water. We're leaving at 10:00 and they're still looking for friends who want to go too.

Before leaving I will take the time to go buy iron so that tomorrow I will not bother thinking about my iron shortage for tomorrow. The iron that I will buy is iron backing to make decorations for my flower holder. Actually I want to work today. But I am very interested in going to the beach and it has been a long time since I went to the beach.
IMG_20200911_150354.jpg
(I'm the one waiting for the iron load to be moved into the building shop warehouse.)

It was 10:00 am my friends picked me up at home and I was also ready to go. We went in the car of my friend who had just returned from college in North Sumatra and he wanted to go for recreation. In the car we sing and laugh, we spend our time talking about the problems of our lives. Not felt at 13.00 we arrived at the beach and it was a great relief.
PSX_20200915_205257.jpg
(the atmosphere of ujong batee beach and my friends.)

This morning before leaving, my friend gave me delicious food but I didn't like it. My friend loves to give me fruit salad and he said to keep my body healthy. And he commented on my physique and said I was very thin. I admit it but it's hard for me to accept. Hufffff
IMG_20200915_205002.jpg
(fruit salad that my friend gave me before going to ujong batee beach.)

After I finished eating, I walked with my friends to the end of the beach. Here the scenery is very beautiful and I really enjoy my trip even though I'm a little tired. We walked on the beach until late afternoon and we almost forgot to walk on the beach.
PSX_20200915_205438.jpg
(i walked along the beach at ujong batee beach

It's time for us to go home but I'm not satisfied before I drink coffee before I go home. I suggest to my friends to stop at a coffee shop for coffee. My friends and I stopped at Langsa for coffee. Only me who drank coffee and my friends did not drink coffee because they were afraid of not being able to sleep. We spend our time at the coffee shop drinking coffee while playing games before returning home.
PSX_20200915_205743.jpg
(I ordered Sanger coffee for Rp. 13000 at the Hanim coffee shop with my friends.)

Thank you steemit friends and see you later. Byebye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74