The diary game 14 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200914_214227.jpg
Hi steemit friends. Waking up this morning was quite refreshing, tonight I got enough sleep and my mind feels very fresh and now I feel hungry. It was raining so hard this morning that I couldn't buy breakfast. There are only eggs for my breakfast and I will not care about it. The most important thing is I can eat breakfast and restore my energy.
IMG_20200914_080145.jpg
(still enjoy breakfast even though there is only rice and eggs.)

Today I saw the news, in Indonesia there will be another lockdown because of the increasing number of Covid victims in Indonesia and I don't like this. Because if the lockdown is enforced again I will find it very difficult to find my income. But it's all for the good of all of us so as not to be exposed to the corona virus which is very dangerous to our health.

It's raining today I can't do anything and I can only wait for the rain to stop. Today's rain stopped at 10:00 and I finally started my normal activities. I work in my workshop and work on projects that I make myself and I target in 1 week, I have to complete 10 flower beds.
IMG_20200914_181501.jpg
(daily activities in own welding workshop.)

I did my job until I forgot lunch and today my dad is preparing my family lunch. I continued working until late afternoon. In the afternoon I felt very tired and had to stop working because I didn't like to push myself. At 17.00 I went to take a shower to hurry off to drink coffee. I took my friends but no one wanted to go and they still wanted to work. In the end I went alone and leisurely enjoyed my coffee alone.
PSX_20200914_212337.jpg
(ordering americano for Rp. 10000 at sedotankopi even though alone.)

I sat in the coffee shop until the evening at 19.00. I'm already feeling hungry because I don't have lunch and I want to eat Acehnese noodles. Today I pamper myself because I am tired of working and I don't want my job to make me stressed and sick.
PSX_20200914_212442.jpg
(eat Aceh noodles for Rp. 10000 which I really like at Indocater.)

After I finished eating Acehnese noodles I sat down and played games. Even though today I am alone I really enjoy my solitude. Working constantly makes me tired, I also have to be able to enjoy my life, which is important we must not be naughty. It doesn't mean I'm lazy, I just don't want to push myself to work and stress me out.
PSX_20200913_224118.jpg
(Sitting in a coffee shop while drinking teh Tarik for Rp. 8000 is very delicious even if only alone qt indocater.)

Thank you and see you tomorrow. May we always be healthy and happy. Byebye.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Semoga baik-baik aja @dhyra9 ikuti protokol yang telah ditetapkan mudahan terhindar dari covid. Tetap di the diary game 😁
#onepercent
#indonesia

Thanks motivasinya @nazarul. Semoga cepat clear masalah covid di indonesia.👍

 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Salam: @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54